Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicholas

BAD

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bad and I will contact the BBB if this isn't posted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
If you can afford a little more stay somewhere else. "Burn-out" hotel right next to railroad track.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to cedar point

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Close to cedar point,but I would rather pay a little more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandusky Ohio

Close to Cedar Point

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Not a bad place to stay short term . Didn't have any amenities like microwave, refrig coffee maker or ice machine. But it was clean and plenty towels for 4 people. Would recommend for someone not looking for luxury but good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

n/a

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: cleaner
Location: Putnam bay
no bathroom mirror no hot water in shower wet rug no light bulb for lamp walls looked terrible chair in bad shape
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Just don't do it. You'd be better off sleeping in your car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cjones from Newark,Oh

Great Location.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
I will probably stay again only because I can't afford what the other Hotels cost. Beds seemed clean however carpet was filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: We will never stay there again
Cons: Everything
The room had a terrible smell to it. They gave our room key to someone else that was checking in at 2:00 in the morning. We checked out early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Location was great only 2 miles from Cedar Point
The room was super small. You could barely walk in the restroom. The bed linens were filthy. There was an actual footprint on our sheets. We did ask the staff for new and they did give us some new linens. Floors were filthy and the bathroom floor was wet from the stand up shower stall. Bed was very uncomfortable. We were not pleased with our stay at all. I suggest that they do some updating and soon!!!!