Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dixon, ca

Inviting and comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Cons: Soundproofing between floors but a minor inconvenience for such a cute place.
This hotel feels like a comfortable bed and breakfast with emphasis on a great breakfast. We were made to feel at home in a comfortable sitting/living room area upon arrival, you could smell the homemade banana muffins baking, a nice start to our short but enjoyable stay. Our room was Tumbleweed, very cute even though there really isn't a view to speak of. Nice bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. We could hear the sliding door above us but they didn't open/close much so not a problem. The location is good to get to the Baldwin trail which was fantastic! A very good value for Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayfield, Ontario. Canada

Special Birthday Celebration Stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The relaxed and friendly atmosphere
Cons: We cannot fault the facility, or the owner operators.
Location: Wonderful views, comfortable rooms. The area has something for all. Tours by helicopter, trolley buses, trains, jeeps and and ATV's.
Excellent base for us to explore from. The owners knowledge and friendliness, assisted in the daily planning, of our excursions. We enjoyed great hikes, driving tours and relaxation. Hot tub was a bonus after a hard hike. The room and facilities were excellent, the breakfasts were amazing, so good we only needed a light fruit snack for our lunch. The Inn is decorated with individual themed rooms. The garden and bird life are so relaxing to watch when eating breakfast on the patio. We would highly recommend a stay at this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, Ca

Great B&B close to Sedona

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, cozy environment. Nicely appointed room decor.
Cons: larger pool.
Location: Sedona is full of activities for the visitor. Pink jeep tours, helicopter tours, golfing, ghost town, trails for biking or hiking, art filled stores.
The food and accomodations were excellent! They even made gluten free muffins for me every morning. Cookies on our bed every night was a great little extra. Creative delicious meals, including egg frittatas,fresh fruit, and a variety of juices, were included every morning, with decaf, regular coffee, or tea choices. The room was spacious and very clean with fireplace. Beautiful surroundings, with the famous Sedona red rock mountains are everywhere! We would definitely go here again! Sharon and Tony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Absolutely extraordinary! Beautiful room!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Better television!
Location: Short drive to Sedona, restaurants, galleries, and best of all drives with gorgeous scenery.el
A most relaxing little paradise. Just right for my husband and I. Spectacular views of red rocks from our private balcony. Lovely dining area for delicious breakfasts. Meticulously kept gardens. Only a few minutes from Sedona, but quiet and peaceful. We loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boise

Needs some work

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location is nice, out of the touristy area and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Renovation and updating the room.
Location: If your coming to Sedona, it's for the rocks or the vortex.
The building is old and needs some renovation. The walls are very thin and can hear the people upstairs, next door and across the hall as if they are in your room. The bed was very soft. The jetted tile tube has mould in the Jets and on the tile grout which is almost unavoidable for an old bathroom. The TV was tiny and only received a few good channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Great B&B just outside Sedona

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts, the rooms, the jacuzzi, and the settings.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It's just outside Sedona which is lovely and has many tours of the area. There are many hiking trails near the Inn.
We've stayed here twice, and loved it both times. We hiked, took tours from Sedona, drove around the area ourselves. We loved the Inn, particularly the breakfasts. It was comfortable, picturesque, near to everything, and the owners and staff are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Paulsenfrom Thousand Oaks, CA

Lack of Hospitality

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was less then acceptable in terms of cleanliness as there were comb webs present in easily reachable areas like the light shade light on top of the nightstand next to the bed and leftover coffee grounds in the coffee maker. Hospitality was lacking as I was left to feel like I was a bother when requesting to be served during the provided breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excellent experience. Breakfast was delicious. We'll definitely be back to the same place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

サービスが良いのか?悪いのか?

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: クッキーが美味しかったです!朝食もひねりがあって、なおかつ、美味しかったです。部屋のインテリアは良く、お風呂はジェットバスでした。アメニティの質も良かったです。
Cons: お客が少ないのであれば、景色の良い部屋を割り当てて欲しかったです。あと、1日目には常備されてた氷が、2日目にはなく、生ぬるいレモネード、水を飲むこととなりました。比較的いい値段のB&Bだったので、ちょっとした事ですが、がっかりしました。
Location: ベルロックまで2時間弱。(登る面が裏になるのでちょっと時間がかかります。) サークルKまで15分弱。
地図で見るイメージより、便利なところにありました。ベルロックにも歩いて行けます。住宅地にあって、静かです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will be back soon.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I actually hesitate to write a review on this place. I worry the more people that experience this bed and breakfast, the harder it will be for me to get in! We had a great experience, and will definitely be back. I just wish Sedona as a city was more affordable.