Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
It was Ok to stay here and close too where i was going
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Okay hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Spaciousness of the room
Cons: Better lighting in the hallways
The hallways leading to my room were dimly lit and could make travelers a little uneasy at night. However, the room was nice and spacious, and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Not much
We reserved 2 single rooms with king beds and another room for 3 people with 2 beds. When we arrived we were told that they don't have rooms with single king beds or any single rooms whatsoever. We ended up with 2 rooms with 2 double beds and another room that was small but had a kitchenette and two double beds. Our bathroom had not been cleaned thoroughly and the towels and sheets were all very scratchy. The floors and walls were quite thin and the floors creaked making it difficult to sleep. I realize this was not a 4 star hotel and I wasn't looking for the Ritz but I they shouldn't advertise what they do not have AND my bathroom should have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Dirty and broken

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Outside seemed Ok. Front desk was pleasant enough. Room was gross, even for a budget motel. Stained, very stained, dirty, dusty, broken box springs, appliances and fixtures broken. I'm hardly a hotel snob but really disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Moldy smell , dirty carpets Staff was very friendly As I was heading out to my car an intoxicated female approached me begging me to take her to a liquor store
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

It was just ok

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wasn't one of my favorite hotels. It was just convenient. Staff was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I can say is it was DISGUSTING in all aspects!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The desk staff Trisha was lovely and everything else was dirty and disgusting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was OK/nice; floor lamp in room didn't work

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Good inexpensive hotel, and I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Good for my purpose.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive for the region.
Cons: There was some renovation going on and that distracted for the atmosphere.
Location: The location is good if you are on the right side of the divided roadway. Otherwise you have to drive down to the nearest u-turn to get to it.
Having stayed here before, I knew what to expect. And that is exactly what I got. The room was spacious enough and the beds were ok. I was only there to sleep as I had other business in the area. Some of the lights did not work and the faucet in the tub dripped, but not enough to be annoying. The continental breakfast was skimpy but I was not there for the food. The overall cost was low for the area and that was the deciding factor in my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I stayed two nights. A continental breakfast was provided. The overall experience was pleasant.