Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Ok for a night or two

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I would not want to book a long vacation at this place but to stay overnight for one or 2 nights is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what ya paid for

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: convenience of the road
Cons: don't have cigarette burns in the blankets.
the sheets had cigarette burns on them and it smelled of mildew. the tub had residue in it, was not clean..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to port. Inexpensive.
Cons: Customer service. Add fruit to breakfast.
Location: Room smelled very smoky. Was supposed to be non smoking. Asked to be moved but was told they were full.
Close to port. Room adequate but smoky smelling. Customer service could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price , good experience.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I saw a lot of negative reviews for this place but frankly I can't see how any of it is justified. The train tracks across the highway were mentioned and I only heard a train twice in 2 days and wasn't bothered in the least by it. I didn't hear a lot of road noise and my room faced the highway. All together it was a pleasant trip and I found the staff to be helpful when I had questions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Pretty good value for the money

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: The pillows were pitiful. Bring your own pillow if you want to wake up without an aching neck!
Location: 15 minute drive to Cape Canaveral/Cocoa Beach.
We were looking for a less expensive hotel due to our budget. The room was clean, although a bit outdated. Still had one of the old, heavy TV's and not a flat screen. The wi-fi was free, though, and was easy to access. The breakfast was adequate. Be aware -- the hotel has a bar/nightclub and it is busy every night. It is much worse on weekends, so if you plan to be there on a Friday or Saturday night, request a room that is as far away from the bar as possible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, SC

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This place is basically as good as it gets for $60 a night. The parking and convenient free shuttle to port canavral is the real selling point. Room was decent. Pretty clean I guess and the staff was friendly. Skip breakfast. Hair in my sausage was not appetizing. Good for what we needed. Beats paying $120 just to park my car for a cruise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Worst place I've ever stayed

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I was given keys to 3 different rooms. Each of them were filthy. I decided the last room I checked was good enough for the one night stay. I will never stay there again. The cleaning staff was outside smoking and my 1st impression was that it was a place prostitutes come
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlan do Florida

Hotel 30 minutes from beach. No restaurants close.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Price was cheap.
Cons: Cleanliness in both rooms and landscaping.
Location: Prepare to drive to eat or go shopping and the beaches are 30 minutes away.
Pool was very small and only had about 20 chairs around it for guests. Continental breakfast only had four tables and could not accommodate very many people at once. Restaurants were at least 20 minutes away and the beaches were at least 30 minutes away. Don't get there before check in time as the room will not be ready. We reserved two rooms and desk clerk had to hunt for two rooms close together has if there was no reservation. We ordered two rooms with two double beds and they didn't have two together available. We had to get one room with double beds and one with a king bed. Needless to say we will not be booking a room there ever again. You get what you pay for is so true!!!.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air condition didn't work. Had to sleep with door open
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Passing by

It's ok

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is ok for the room The only thing is we were woke up many times in the night do to kids running around the place at night. But you get what you pay for .