Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs remodeling

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It's close to all
Cons: It needs to be clean and smell better over night clothes smell bad from the bed :((
Wouldn't stay there again it smell bad and the bed smell nasty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 95

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Wifi worked
Cons: Older rooms, need up dates
Location: St. Augustine is 10 miles away, wished we had stayed there. Outlet malls are very, very close.
No refrigerator in the room, I had called to check on this and told there were refrigerators. Had to pay for ice. We had gotten there 30 minutes early and the staff was irritated that I was there. Breakfast not much to brag about. Lots of truckers and people that looked liked they lived in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever stayed in

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Nothing in the room worked. It was a dump.If we had not been so tired from a 13 hour drive we would have left. We decided at least we can take a dip in the pool and the old woman came out yelling at us to get out of the pool, she didn't want anyone in it.. No sign up on the hours of the pool and this was early evening when most hotel pools are open. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look for somewhere else to stay .

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The pool was so cloudy i wouldn't go in . You couldn't even see the second step . We had no towels had to request them . There was stuff under the bed from who knows how many people ago . Just not that good at all . I would not stay here again .
1 out of 5
by Barb from New York

Convienence!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Vacation with family... Had a creeper next room over stalking my daughter... Had strangers banging on door at 300 am ... Room was cleaned on e by staff... We had to clean it... Found trash under bed and behind dresser.... Pool was dirty.... Upon check in the clerk was rude and nasty....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess

Knights Inn needs to be updated

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Shower
cheep, horrible shower, worn down but cheep so if you stay for a night i guess it is ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by N QUAGLIANA

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aimee from lakeland fl

not bad for price and location

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: close to attractions
Cons: pillows and blankets need updating
Location: old town of st Augustine and all the ghost hunts, fountain of youth
The price was good, the rooms were clean. The pillows were flat though. But it was close to all the attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail Stradling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Things to do around this motel are nice