Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Not very much.
Cons: Service, paint their outside doors. It looks like a hotel in the slums.
Checked in at 5 p.m. and our room was still not ready. Pulled back the sheets, and my bed was all wrinkly, like it was made and the sheets not changed. The towels were super thin, and they felt like back scratchers rather than towels to wipe you dry. Breakfast was waffles only, no fruit or anything else. Very disappointed. Won't go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property is in disrepair. I think it may be changing ownership. Rooms have been recently painted, and bed was not awful, but overall it is in pretty rough shape. Not a bad deal for price paid, but probably my first and last visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Daphnefrom Las Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location of room assigned as requested. #2011. Close to everthing. However, clock, extra door lock broken. Terrible old smokey stence in room n on bed linens, pillows. Clean bathroom n friendly lady at front desk. We will probably come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Poziomfrom Vancouver

Runes down. Needs major repairs

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place should be build all over again. Everything is used up to the point of no return. Paint job would be not enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room on arrival

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: good price, good location on our route
Cons: clean the room BEFORE we arrive, not on our last day.
Location: LDS temple visitors center Zion's National Park
Ok, it was a place to stay, but when we see the "clean" strip on the toilet, we expect the toilet to be clean -- it was scummy. We didn't like the giant spider in the bed and the small beetles on the floor either. Overall, it was livable. Breakfast was mostly simple carbs stuff -- what do we expect for a cheap hotel, right - that was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic and somewhat run down.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: near the highway.
Cons: Everything!
Location: just a stop over or us.
the whole place, inside and out, was rather run down. Front desk was completely unattended during the morning "free" breakfast. Food was so so and not too clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The need to improve almost everything.
Location: The location was good, close to the Highway and the main store and restaurant.
The room smell terrible, was impossible to stay inside because of the bad smell. The bed was very hard we did not sleep at all. We was at the second floor were the room with fridge are but was no fridge in the room and when we ask for one they said there was no more available. We want to stay one more day to S. George but was impossible for us to sty another day in this Hotel so we left the day after in search for another hotel. The worst experience ever. I do not recommend this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

No frills

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: proximity to freeway, shopping, dining
Cons: interior was very plain and basic
I came to see the airshow....wanted an affordable yet nice facility...this hotel really could use some upgrading for the rate that was changed.. it had no major detriment, but pretty plain and basic