Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neither terrible, nor excellent.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Right on par with what you can expect from a budget hotel. You'll get the important basics (clean room), but not the perks/extras. However, if you're expecting perks and extras, try somewhere else (with a higher rate to cover them). We have stayed here while in town for the weekend a couple times now and it is a good option for an inexpensive place to sleep at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Not very much.
Cons: Service, paint their outside doors. It looks like a hotel in the slums.
Checked in at 5 p.m. and our room was still not ready. Pulled back the sheets, and my bed was all wrinkly, like it was made and the sheets not changed. The towels were super thin, and they felt like back scratchers rather than towels to wipe you dry. Breakfast was waffles only, no fruit or anything else. Very disappointed. Won't go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to the boarder

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really happy with our stay here. First we got a room that smelled a lot of smoke but there was no problem to change to another one. Staff extremely helpful and polite, they even let us leave our car at the parking lot for the day while we walked to Tijuana. Breakfast is just cereals and muffins, but at least its included. Perfect for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyfrom Ogden, UT

Never again

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay in this place again. Too small, very uncomfortable beds, inside was fairly clean but the outside was horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Las vegas

No good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need new paint. Room was smelly. Bedding got stains. Towels are old. When I checked out receptionist is at the phone and just keep on talking. Service is no good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property is in disrepair. I think it may be changing ownership. Rooms have been recently painted, and bed was not awful, but overall it is in pretty rough shape. Not a bad deal for price paid, but probably my first and last visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Daphnefrom Las Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location of room assigned as requested. #2011. Close to everthing. However, clock, extra door lock broken. Terrible old smokey stence in room n on bed linens, pillows. Clean bathroom n friendly lady at front desk. We will probably come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Poziomfrom Vancouver

Runes down. Needs major repairs

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place should be build all over again. Everything is used up to the point of no return. Paint job would be not enough.