Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The wifi didn't work. The breakfast was OK but a little bit poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hot water no curtains tub drain blocked no phon

Posted Jan 3, 2015
it's a beautiful place the over 50 lodges to stay in that one I would not stay in considered sleeping on your friends couch instead of this lodge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom San Diego

Brice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was the furthest away from the park entrance on the strip of hotels. No free breakfast just the basics just fine for the price. Nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Great location for Zion

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The hotel was quant. Staff very friendly. .affordable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I booked a cheap hotel on purpose, but I've never been so grossed out, even staying in hostels in other countries. This place was just gross.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NASTY

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stain on sheet, white towels that were grey, bugs, spiders, dirty carpet. Container with doughnuts had been used for some time and was dirty looking. We didn't eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom CHICAGO

Nice location.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was wonderful. The owner was very kind and helpful! The location and price were perfect for a quick overnight before exploring the park. Very close to the entrance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennyfrom Las Vegas

Very poor condition

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
cracks in the walls, window coverings so light they did not block the lights right in front of the room and room was bright all night, loud neighbors above both nights, towels very thin and gray from so much use
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Terrace Brook Lodge

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was roomy and close to the park.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: At the mouth of Zion National Park in Springdale, Utah.
Although this hotel was close to Zion National Park, it was a very low budget motel but I still paid a high price. It had cockroaches and the towels were gray and paper thin. The fridge didn't work and neither did the Wi-Fi. The room was spacious, but the other problems brought the whole experience there down.