Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia from Kansas City, MO

You have been warned.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I asked for nonsmoking. The smell of old cigarettes was very strong and there was an ash tray and matches on the table. The bathroom was filthy. I was afraid to use the shower. I cautiously used the toilet. The floor was sticky and the carpet crinkled. The bed clothing had several cigarette burns and smelled. The TV did not work. I will know to stay at a chain from now on. Surely they have better inspections than this hotel. The border around the wall was coming off and it was overall dingy. But the worst part was that I could not lock the door and the security lock was loose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chae from El Dorado

Do not stay here!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The smell of mold was horrible. There were bugs in the window. An animal of some sort was moving around and scratching inside the air conditioner, trying to get out. For $100 per night I didn't expect 5 stars but I certainly didn't want to share my room with an animal. I demanded a refund after 5 minutes in the room and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One very dirty and run down hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect for our trip and the things we wanted to see.
Cons: The hotel needs a complete remodel. New beds are a definite need.
The overall condition of the hotel was dirty and run down. We pulled a blanket out of our vehicle and slept on top of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Do not recommend to anyone!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff un-friendly, motel is an old budget In that has been turned into Peoria inn. Old furnishings, both chairs broken, mattress very old along with dated bedding. Thirteen TV channels, free wifi but owners didn't know password. So no free wifi! Next to interstate very noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
Hotels.com said they allowed pets, but when we arrived it was learned that they did not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Judye

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels
The bathroom (toilet, especially) was not very clean. The woman at the front desk responded "no one else has every complained." Am I invisible? I'm complaining! She continued to argue with me, so I trust the room was not cleaned satisfactorily later. Coffee pots but no coffee, either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels
When I showed up the front desk assistant was asleep. I finally got her to wake up and get a key to a room. Walked into my room and it was infested with cockroaches. Now, I don't mind 1 or 2, but I'm talking 1 or 2 dozen. On the floor, wall, sink, shower... You name it there was a cockroach just hanging out. I went back to the front desk and the lights were shut off, door locked and she was gone. Ended up cowboying it up but don't do the same, just book somewhere differently.
1 out of 5
by Christinr from Sarasota, FL, USA

Unpleasant to say the least!

Posted Mar 1, 2012
Pros: It was close to where I had to be in the morning
Cons: Location, room, manager
Location: Right of the interstate, noisy, a dive
The hotel was uninviting and frightening. The bed was hard and old. The pillows might as well not have been there. The sheets were itchy. Everything seemed to be clean, but I hesitated to remove my socks. Had a strange smell to the room. The coffee maker was broken and the "free" breakfast was almost non existent. There happened to be a few breakfast items simply because the manager was having breakfast herself. Not a good experience, would not recommend it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel was definitely not like the pictures. There was not a pool, the breakfast area was small. The room: toilet dirty, uncomfortable beds, 1 inch gap at the bottom of entrance door. Breakfast was very bad: old cereal, warped cups, and not a very welcoming area. Ice machine out of order. The hotel was not worth the price. Also, when ready to check out, I had to wait about 10 min for someone to help. I will not be staying there on my next trip to Tulsa.