Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from NJ

Wonderful hosts

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: The quaintness
Cons: Updating to the room and hallways
Location: Perks! 2 blocks from the beach and boardwalk (free beach passes) and AC for restaurants.
The hosts of the Come Wright Inn could not be more accommodating. They are wonderful people and a lovely couple. The room could be updated, but the delightful breakfast in a gorgeous dining room made our stay enjoyable. We will definitely choose this again over the hotels in AC for a more personable experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by beach lover from philadelphia

great alternative to casinos

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Steven and Diane could not do enough for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Ohio

Home away from home

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: We were convenient to Atlantic City's glitz yet located in a quiet residential area close to a more private area of the beach.
The Wrights went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Our suite on the third floor was like having our own apartment. Gourmet breakfast was cooked and served to perfection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MaryAnn from PA

Very nice stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very lovely place, decorated nicely and clean, but you could see that it's been a while since repairs were made. Location was great (about 2 miles from the casinos) & the breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend for an overnight getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Diane and Steve, the owners are fantastic. It was a lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly owners, great breakfast, convenient to the beach and nearby attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted May 8, 2012
Pros: Personal touch
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect to reutrn to for beach weather!
Great experience. We received a call to check on our arrival time and dietary requirements. The afternoon tea was bonus! Food was great and the room was very comfortable. Definitely will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice b&b

Posted Mar 14, 2012
Location: Liked that we could park off street at church.
Hostess and host were very nice. Breakfast was delicious. My only complaint would be that the bathroom smelled very strongly of bleach--so much so that we had to keep the windows open. At least I knew it was clean! Very nice place, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come Wright Inn: A Welcoming Place

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: going home
Location: convenient
Fantastic breakfast, great service, lovely inn -- much better than staying at a chain hotel!