Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything was wonderful, except breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa paula CA

Nice hitel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Greate service, nice staff, good fod!!!! Greate location, nice rooms, evreting good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Car break in

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel and staff was nice, however my truck was broken into it did not seem like a suprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Convient Location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Was able to get plenty of rest, nice and quiet. Bed was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent, typical Hampton Inn. Don't leave items in your car, they may be stolen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights and have no complaints. Front desk staff was super nice (evening and morning). I thought I had forgot something after I left. When I called the person that answered went to the room personally to look and checked the parking lot, etc. Was very helpful!! Room was spacious and clean. It was very quiet. I had a handicap shower, which was fine since I am short. It would not have been good for a tall person. The hotel is a little hard to get to. One entrance is a one way street in. If you miss that entrance, you have to go around the block. GPS was great in redirecting. Convenient to restaurants and shopping and freeway access. WiFi was a little slow. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast. Nothing great, but had all the basics.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the 24 hour coffee bar. Breakfast was very good. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel was a little hard to find looking for the little street sign, but even then we arrived with little problem. The price for the quality was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Great location and very comfortable room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Dark paneling/quiet room/comfy bed-pillows/clean/very friendly and efficient staff/great breakfast/wonderful coffee and cookies/modern/Room 421.
Cons: Cold, cold showers. Hot water is not to be found on the 4th floor. Room 421. Indoor pool would have been great.
Location: Good variety of restaurants and entertainment within walking distance. Perfect location to get around town, accessible.
The room was beautiful and we got a very good nights sleep. The breakfast was great. Excellent hotel staff. Good location because the local restaurants are within waking distance. However, the HOT water in the shower was sub par, very minimal. It has been a long time since I used to take cold showers. This is the second time that we have stayed on the 4th floor, and the second time that we have had to take cold showers. Room 421. Please, please remedy this condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Easy to get to. Great staff. Lots places to eat close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels