Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Ridicilous in the worst way. Even staff was not the greatest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I'm sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. I will be personally addressing your concerns about the staff with our management team.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Don't take this hotel in future

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I have booked this hotel 3 weeks prior and also confirmed 2 days before the stay. But when we reached at night 11.00 pm they denied to give the room as they over booked even we have the confirmed reservation. We spend 2 to 3 hours with Expedia to get new hotel . So please don't take this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Reservation doesn't mean you have a room to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We arrived at 10:00 p.m., office hour is 9-11 p.m, but nobody was in the office. And nobody answer my calls. 30 mins later, finally a person show up, and said there is no room for us!!! Ask me to call expedia by myself. This is my 1st time to have this kind of horrible situation. Strong suggest DO NOT EVEN BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zona priva di rumori unica positività

Posted Jul 21, 2016
In 10 notti nessuno è passato a cambiare gli asciugamani mancava la carta igienica mai rifatto il letto ma questo è il meno mi domando come faccia ad essere aperto il prezzo all'inizio sembrava conveniente con il senno di poi caro credetemi non sono una persona esigente mai e poi mai ritornerò li distinti saluti
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Complete Disappointment

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location was nice.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: The location is nice and close to a lot of stores and venues.
The hotel was definitely not what I expected. The facility was completely outdated, the response rate of the staff was delayed, and the hotel room was dirty. I was most disappointed by the room's cleanliness or lack thereof. There was hair all over the, the pillow cases were dirty, the bed was dirty, there was food left in the fridge from the previous guests, and there were no available toiletries, including extra toilet paper and shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M P

Not bad.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It would be better to have some room service or any food at the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by N. Cordero Jr

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
completely comfortable & excellent staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Recent stay at Crosslands

Posted May 29, 2016
When I first arrived, walked in the door to check-in I stood there for 15min in the lobby waiting for someone to come acknowledge me at the front desk. There was no way or method for me to notify anyone that I was standing there. They had people having personal conversations and walking up and down the back hall as I could hear everything and still no one every showed at the front desk. Finally I basically had to yell to get someone's attention and then they acted like I was a bother to them. The room was really nasty and extremely outdated. The phone in the room had many of the buttons completely ripped out of it and was unable to use it if I had to in the event of an emergency. The bathroom was disgusting. The tub had a very large brown spot or stain in the bottom of it that appeared to possibly be rust but still unsure. The towels and rags were filthy. The washcloths were stained really bad and the towels had long black hair fall out of them when they were unfolded. I don't have long or black hair so I know it wasn't mine. The bathroom floor was filthy as it had hair in the corners around the tub before the towels were unfolded. I felt extremely unsafe while staying there. People just standing or riding around watching your every move, sitting in the middle of the stairs that you have to walk up and down smoking then acting like you were a bother if you had to use them and they weren't too quick to move for you either. Just a horrific experience.
4 out of 5
by Janeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luchelu from Atlanta

Thanks

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
It seems to be more cheaper.