Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Terrible! Dirty broken and stained furniture.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything. It is a dump. Stay clear of it!
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Fast food in the vicinity. We were there for a soccer game. Would not go back.
Terrible property! Facility was misrepresented ! I'm angry! Tried to contact Expedia for refund before check in. Property claimed would sleep three. Sure, if one sleeps on the floor. Towels were available for one person. No trash can. Half a roll of toilet paper, broken furniture and stained tub. A flop house. It will be a cold day when I use Expedia in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Conveniently close to shopping.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The cable was off from 2pm til 10 am the next morning and we weren't offered a discount for being in the room all day and night without a TV. And the trash was disgustingly piled up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Low income, heavy drug dealing and prostituition

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I arrived late with a special needs child after driving 14hrs.. To be told my room was given away which o booked thru expedia prior too... eventually after pacing a dark parking lot Expedia found my another hotel.... which was very stinky with prostituyes walking barefoot thru the lobby all nite looking for clientele.. . Oh I habe horrible pics of their nasty conditions..... jus not a good clean experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Ridicilous in the worst way. Even staff was not the greatest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I'm sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. I will be personally addressing your concerns about the staff with our management team.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Don't take this hotel in future

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I have booked this hotel 3 weeks prior and also confirmed 2 days before the stay. But when we reached at night 11.00 pm they denied to give the room as they over booked even we have the confirmed reservation. We spend 2 to 3 hours with Expedia to get new hotel . So please don't take this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Reservation doesn't mean you have a room to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We arrived at 10:00 p.m., office hour is 9-11 p.m, but nobody was in the office. And nobody answer my calls. 30 mins later, finally a person show up, and said there is no room for us!!! Ask me to call expedia by myself. This is my 1st time to have this kind of horrible situation. Strong suggest DO NOT EVEN BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!
1 out of 5
by mahesh

Not even like a 1 star motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I am giving 1 star rating because I am unable to give less than that. Not sure why this was give 2 star and more than that in some other websites. I had received worst experience here. Hotel service was not at all up to the standards. With a minimum price of around $50-60 per night, you would expect minimum standards. They do not provide any shampoo or conditioner, and the bath towels, hand towels etc were very smelling very bad. The comforter, bed, pillows...everything is very old and smelling bad and have stinky marks on them. The hotel looks very old and it smells inside the room too. Bathtub and shower were in worst condition. At every staircase, the trash cans were kept and those places are not at all being maintained and there was a foul smell because of that outside the rooms. The free-wifi is another s**t here. It only loads normal web pages and nothing other than that. It was very slow and not suggestible for any important work. I think there is no room service on weekends. The neighborhood didn't look good/safe for me. During my 2 days stay period over here, I saw police cars couple of times inside the motel area, not sure whether it was casual patrolling or due to some incidents. Overall, I would say it's a 1 star motel, and not at all worth for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zona priva di rumori unica positività

Posted Jul 21, 2016
In 10 notti nessuno è passato a cambiare gli asciugamani mancava la carta igienica mai rifatto il letto ma questo è il meno mi domando come faccia ad essere aperto il prezzo all'inizio sembrava conveniente con il senno di poi caro credetemi non sono una persona esigente mai e poi mai ritornerò li distinti saluti
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Not for late travelers!

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Arrived at 1:00a in the morning and no one was there to check us in after being on road all day and half the night. Not cool! I will be asking for a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Complete Disappointment

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location was nice.
Location: The location is nice and close to a lot of stores and venues.
The hotel was definitely not what I expected. The facility was completely outdated, the response rate of the staff was delayed, and the hotel room was dirty. I was most disappointed by the room's cleanliness or lack thereof. There was hair all over the, the pillow cases were dirty, the bed was dirty, there was food left in the fridge from the previous guests, and there were no available toiletries, including extra toilet paper and shampoo.