Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by sandy

not worth the price

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not many choices in the area, but I would suggest avoiding this hotel
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Remodeled

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

Quiet, clean & handy to surrounding rea.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Looked like most furniture and fixtures replaced not too long ago. Very clean. FIRST TIME we have ever had to insert 25 cents in the ice machine for a bucket of ice.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good room for a good price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room is much nicer than you would expect when you see the place. The first room we got smelled from cigarette. They gave us another one without hesitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb,fl

A surprise

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
The outside is ugly. The room was very clean & new & updated features. The pool was a mound of dirt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida West Coast

Ok, as a last resort.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: I was able to check in after 6PM and was given the option to leave the key card in the room when I checked out early.
Cons: 1. Stain in shower can be removed. 2. Renovation debris stacked out of sight instead of on the walkway between the office and rooms.
Location: This location was further from the Sebring Regional Airport than I had wanted, but last minute reservations were sold out closer to airport.
The room was clean, but there was a stain in the shower that didn't come out. The outside had some stacked debris like they were renovating. The manager said he'd be in the office for early (8 AM) checkout, but didn't hear me knocking. He had said that as an option I could leave the key card in the room when I left, so I had to go back to the room to do that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nightmare

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This motel not a hotel needs to be cleaned up tremendously and the staff doesn't speak English so they don't understand what you're trying to ask them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Not like the pictures at all The ratings weren't great, but better than the closest competitors, it was not worth the money!
2 out of 5
by Rick from Brighton

Only if you have no other choice

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived,the reception door had a hand-written note to indicate the door was locked and to ring the bell.The person behind the desk didn't know I had booked,he then belched very loud only to finally apologize 20 seconds later.He didn't understand my id and kept telling me the room was no smoking/no pets & for only one person even though I had told him i don't smoke,had no pets & was on my own. The room was exceptionally dirty but as the skies had opened up heavily and I was tired,I didn't go back (I also doubted any of the other rooms would be any better. The bath tub was covered in thick grey grime,the "dining" table had a dirty film on it also.There were screwed up tissues behind the nightstand and the carpet had clearly not been vacuumed in some time. As I sat on the edge of the bed,I noticed a small flea-like insect walk across the floor and when i went to put some items in a drawer,the bases had fallen through (3 of the 4 drawers) and there were dead insects similar to what had walked across the floor in one of the drawers. I went to collect some ice from a machine only to be met with a small sign that informed me I must first insert 25c to receive it. The whole place was quite terrible.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

They don't take dogs and there is no pool.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel isn't dog friendly as posted. They did let us stay since it was listed as taking dogs but they do not want dogs. There is no pool. We didn't care about the pool but if someone else books and is expecting a pool there isn't one.