Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otago, New Zealand

Highly recomended

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the area in Belfast where the troubles took place. The owner can arrange a taxi tour by a driver who lived through these troubles.
Great place to stay and not expensive. Ideal for people who like a quiet room close to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice b+b

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: you could come an go as you please any time of day ya
Cons: n/a
Location: you near to all shops an the city all travel right on ur door step couldnt ask for more
nice clean friendley near to the city an pubs were got to see all our family in the two days that we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by Bozo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Portadown

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had a fantastic stay at the greenmount, & was met by very competent & pleasant owner, I would definitley stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was very poor,help yourself.Alcohol bottles left in wardrobe from previous guest.Bed was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Derry

Great Stay for T-Vital

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great one-night stay for T-vital, within walking distance to the boucher roads playing fields which was perfect. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Alison from Dunmurry Belfast

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay the bed was very comfortable and the landlady was lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadt B&B

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Sehr sauberes B&B nahe dem Stadtzentrum von Belfast. Äußerst sympathische Gastgeberin. Immer wieder.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from glasgow

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
we found the staff very helpful and pleasant the location very central to all activities the motorway two minutes drive bus or taxy right outside the door about ten minutes from belfast city centre enjoyable stay