Ratings based on 1,626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

loving the westin!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: online
Cons: lobby furniture needs to be trashed
Location: perfect for sightseeing and doing the duck tour
Hotel is in a great location with tons of shopping and restaurants right in Copley and the Prudential Center. You don't even have to go outside as you can use the indoor walkway. Staff is friendly, room was clean and very spacious with huge tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin Copley Place

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Good hotel in great location. Good facilities such as gym and pool. Next to shopping centre where you can get supplies plus lots of restuarnts nearby. It's not cheap and no breakfast included! Room service a bit poor as we had to chase requests a number of times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to slit if places

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice hotel, can hear the upper floors toilet flushing and if you stay in a suite you hear a lot of noise from your neighbors. doors slam loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Cons: I think it's ridiculous to be charged extra for wifi in your hotel room - it should be included free of charge !
Helpful and friendly staff. Convenient location. The concierge is very knowledgable and helpful in making suggestions to enhance your trip. The gym facility was spacious and well equipped . The breakfast Buffett was good but pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Location, location, location.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: The cleanliness, the squeaky cleaning carts, and the early morning request for coffee bar.
Location: See above review.
This hotel was wonderful. It is perfectly located near a huge grocery store, the first public library, Trinity Church, a Old Town Trolley Hop-on-Hop-off stop, and oh yeah several malls that are all accessible without having to take one step outside. My room provided me an excellent view of the beautiful Boston Public Library and the breathtaking Trinity Church. On Tuesday, the space near Trinity Church was used as a Farmers Market. It was very quaint. As an SPG member I was allowed free wi-fi in my room for my iPad and iPhone. A definite plus. As for the negatives, the window ledges inside were not cleaned, my bathtub inside was stained and appeared dirty, the corner behind the toilet had rust stains, and on my last day at the hotel a $4 magical water bottle that had been lodged in this one area of the fridge had been transferred to another spot and an additional bottle had been added. This was puzzling to me because I was not using the magical water when I was given two bottles of free water per day. Well, when I saw my bill the early morning I was rushing to leave the hotel for the airport, there sat a $4.29 charge for that stupid water. After speaking to two separate people, one with a heavy Boston accent who interrogated me, the stupid water was removed from my bill. The whole think was time consuming and just plain annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Location. Hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The hotel room is very small, and the room definitely needed updating. The location is terrific though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage in Boston

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: läge und Aussicht Freundliches Personal
Cons: WLAN für 15$ am Tag entspricht wirklich nicht mehr dem aktuellen Standard.
Location: Gesamte Innenstadt von Boston per Fuß erreichbar. UBahn Haltestelle allerdings auch nur 50m entfernt.
Wir hatten mit zwei Teenagerkindern eine City Suite gebucht. Die Lage im 32. Stock gab eine traumhafte Sicht. Alles war in einem Fußmarsch zu erreichen. Die lärmenden Rückkehrer am Wochenende waren allerdings störend und wir hätten uns über etwas besser dämmende Türen gefreut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und der Sportbereich gut ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very convenient. Connection to the mall , Starbucks in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Comoda posizione, stanze ampie è bella vista dai piani alti. Parcheggio caro ed internet a pagamento le pecche maggiori.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Westin is close to the T and Copley center. Concierge very helpful