Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Stayed there to be close to the Casino

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Walls are very thin. Can hear everything on both sides of our room. It served it's purpose to see a show at the casino because the casino hotel was sold out. For the price, it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sharon, PA

I would have felt safer at the Bates Motel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Was close to where we were going and was close to restaurants and stores, offered smoking rooms.
Cons: Needs a serious update, look at pest problem, water issues, doors hung wrong, more courteous and attentive staff.
Location: Close to Zippo museum, Walmart, Rock City Park, Kabar/Check Museum ( in Olean, NY)
Pulling in to our hotel, we noticed it was nothing like the picture online. The hotel was seriously run down and drab. Upon checking in, we went to our rooms. I headed straight for the bathroom and halted. There were bugs ( I think they were flying ants) crawling from the room, up the toilet and into the bowl, congregating on a dead bug in toilet. Went to the phone to call front desk, phone didn't work! Went to office. Took 15 minutes to get anyone. Told the employee their were bugs and we needed a different room. Her response, "My husband just cleaned in there and he never told me there were bugs!" Our second room also didn't have a working phone. We got into our replacement room. Beds were hard, and we noticed several big cracks in the walls. When I went to get my shower that night, the tub was not draining and the water was barely lukewarm. The front door wouldn't close completely without extreme effort and there was a 1/2 inch gap under it. Seeing the other quests staying around our rooms made me feel unsafe. This hotel needs serious attention from the chain to fix the many severe issues there. Will not EVER stay in hotel in this chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Outdated, dirty - stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The breakfast consisted of a couple mini bagels, some generic brand cereal and a few slices of bread. Major communication issues with the staff, the room was dirty and old, most of the electrical outlets didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: great hardware store across the street
nice place to stay while in bradford on business staff a little hard to understand
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 22, 2016
This hotel was the worst id ever stayed in.also they gave our room key out to someone else they came in while we was sitting there .called front desk they said there wasnt anything they could do about it.also the free breakfast was two cookies apple orange like really. Worst hotel ever.
2 out of 5
by richard from Milford

Don't stay there

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sucked dirty staff didn't care continental breakfast non existing
4 out of 5
by JENNIFER from Chicago

Late night openings , upgraded heat.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't plan to stop but could go no further in the fog. This is a motel that accepts dogs and was open at midnight. Very prompt service clean and comfortable enough. Nice upgrades from they're old baseboard heaters to something more modern.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Olean

Great valu

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great valu for the money. Not your Marriott, but serves the purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Looked like a location set in a 70's horror film

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Close to a 24 hr walmart for emergency needs.
Cons: Outside and interior décor. Real milk/cream for coffee with "continental breakfast".
Location: Seneca Allegheny Casino Resort/Event Centre, otherwise did not explore or look into any attractions/activities within vicinity.
Outward appearances were sketchy, then we got into the room! The salmon pink tiling in the bathroom, and white enamel-painted tub with slivers of pink showing through were jolting. The vanity had been up-dated. Room was an amalgam of 70's and modern. The TV did get a plethora of channels.Beds were comfortable enough; we did the perfunctory check for bugs prior to lying down. For the money, would stay elsewhere. Do give the staff top marks for courtesy and pleasantness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great rooms

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: We were greeted by a mature couple, looked like they are the owner operator. They were very nice to us. The overall experience was great.
Location: Convenient location, with fast foods and gas station closed by.
The building looks aged on the outside, but the rooms are very nice. Looks like they were recently renovated with nice carpet and nice furniture.