Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Disappointed

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel we tried to book was full so Expedia booked this one for us. Was the same price range and the other one looked very nice. This hotel is old and in need of upgrades. The comforter, which actually was an empty duvet had very visible stains. The heater worked well and the shower had great water pressure though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chaffee mo

Ok for one night, has the bare essentials!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Aside from the door being difficult to open in our room, it was a clean and ok room. Very bare bones, wouldn't want to stay more than one night, but for a quick stopover it will do the trick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very Noisy and load slamming doors all night long. You cannot sleep. People hanging around making it unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
If I were you I would get them of your list!!!!! Smelly , Shady people hanging around the hotel !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad. Door was broken off bathroom door. Toilet stopped working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not recommended.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Main Street stores.
Cons: We were in a non-smoking room that had a terrible smell of deoderizer trying to mask cigarette smoke or something else. The continental breakfast was
Location: Near downtown area.
If you only need a place to sleep for the night - OK. The continental breakfast was fruit loops, cornflakes, bananas, Sunny-D & coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel looked so bad from the front door, we didn't even check in. It was late, we were tired, but we drove 20 minutes to Marion, in the hope that we could find something decent. It was dirty, run down, poorly lit, did not look safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient stay for a weekend or so, closeby place

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
could be cleaner and more fixed up, bathroom was very small and the vent was broke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel really needs upgrading. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. It was very close to the university
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels