Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and amenities. Staff friendliness
Location: Shopping and restaurants are close by.
Overall, a very enjoyable experience. The staff was very friendly and engaging. The checkin and out process was stress-free. The hotel was conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and highways for travel into the City of Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartland, wi

Served it's purchase

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice hotel, close to downtown Naperville. Would have been better if compact refrigerator was in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Clean.
Cons: The only thing is my friend needed a room a few days later and the front desk said she would have to do it online and not at the desk.
Location: Restaurants, close to downtown Naperville.
The shuttle took us everywhere we needed to go and anytime we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome lobby

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Everything was awesome.nice staff clean rooms clean bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls Wi.

nice hotel close to downtown naperville

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Cons: fan in b/r and refrig in room
Location: near downtown naperville and centenial beach
enjoyed use of the pool and hot tub. beautiful lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vincennes, Indiana

Nice hotel - disappointing stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: I would like to know, before I get to my room, that the room I "requested" was "not guaranteed" nor available.
Reserved a room with two double beds for two adults and two teenage children. Checked in and received a room with one king size bed. When I went back to the desk, I was told that the hotel was sold out and that there were no rooms with two beds. We were given the option of switching to a larger room with a king size bed that could accommodate a couple of roll away beds. Trying to make the best of a bad situation, we accepted. After leaving for the afternoon, we returned to find that the roll away beds had not arrived. We called the front desk and they told us they would check on it and call me back. After another hour had passed with no phone call, I went down to the front desk and spoke with the same clerk who had originally checked us in. However at this point, due to the hotel being "sold out" we were only able to get one roll away. Needless to say, the hotel was clean, nice and the hotel staff friendly, but in this case, not very helpful. Our "great discounted rate" through Expedia, turned out to be a non-refundable headache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Business trip on short notice made easier by pleasant, no hassle accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and very comfortable.
I only stayed for two days for business but it was a very nice hotel and I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky River OH 44116

The whole experience was NOT nice.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: So many things! We are put in a handicap room and it was one off the furthest room from the elevator.
The room was not set up well at all. The bathroom was a joke, No light over the mirror and no place to put your things. No blow dryer and the shampoo was enough for one person. The lobby seating set up was terrible. Who never go back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean and staff well trained
Cons: The service at the bar/restaurant could be improved. Acknowlegement of customer preasence could be quicker.
Location: Thank you for shuttle service as it was very available and easy to reserve.
3 night stay at hotel. Was in area that what accessible to my company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nicole Kronenburger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments and review.