Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Nice hotel. Great location, very accessible.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Very clean rooms, nice breakfast. If I'll be coming to that location again, surely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and very clean!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Loved my stay there and enjoyed it very much! Staff was very friendly and they had a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Convenice
Great hotel. Nice beds, TV and bathrooms. Close to restaurants and Kings Island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Served its purpose

Posted Nov 5, 2015
We didn't have time to enjoy the hotel for anything more than sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICHARD from Colorado

Repeat stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I go to Cincinnati once a year for about a week. I usually stay here and enjoy the location and facilities. It is not luxurious, but comfortable and a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a home away from home.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Service of the staff, cleanliness of the facilities, breakfast.
Location: a very convenient location for the area with entertainment, restaurants and shopping in the area.
I made a 3-night reservation for a visitor coming to town. This person has special needs and difficulty walking. The staff was very helpful and courteous and assisted with breakfast, etc. The guest remarked several times how accommodating everyone was, the excellent included breakfast and overall cleanliness of the facility. When I traveled for business a few years ago, I stayed in another Comfort Inn for 16 monhts while on assignment. I found it to be very satisfactory also. I would recommend this Inn to anyone needing accommodations in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Martinsville

Kings island

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean basic hotel. We ate breakfast a little too late, not many choices left and sausage that was left was dried out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haley from Ohio

Comparable to a Marriott or Hyatt

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Free breakfast stinks, but everything else was wonderful. Clean room, great price... Seems as if the rooms were all recently remodeled. Very nice!