Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading advertisement for water park.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I booked this hotel specifically for the water park. Upon arrival, I found out the water park was closed mon- Wed...not advertised on the web site...furthermore, I was told that because I booked though expedia, I would not be eligible to use the water park! Also, the pizza was expensive and terrible! My family did not even touch the 2nd box.. No apolagy or compensation was offered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson, ny

awesome hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
i can says it has been so far my best experience in a hotel every one is nice and the facility are clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mini family vacation

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Love the family room setup, wish other hotels had it. Kids had own space and tv. Loved the pool and waterpark wore out the kids. We didn't leave the hotel for the two nights we were there. Room service was fast, would love more healthy food options, breakfast was convenient too. We would go back, kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for cocokeys

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed in the family room we had, while clean, it smelled weird/dusty, and it was located on the ground floor with very little natural light. It felt like we were in a basement. I asked for another room and was told nothing else was available. The only good side of the hotel is the access to cocokeys.
5 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is everything.We had a family suite i loved how they had the kids area it's like they had there own space and the kids also had their own t.v.The hotel was nice and clean and also had a balcony.The staff was very friendly.My daughter loved the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: complementry breakfast, coffee.
We chose a room that slept 5. but it only had room for 4. The 6 year old had to sleep w/ mom and dad. we all woke up exhausted. no coffee or breakfast in the morning. not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,convenient with friendly, helpful staff!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint is that there was no refrigerator or microwave in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice Hotel. It's cool that it connects to the water park. some kids in hallways was annoying ... but in general it was a good stay, defenitely would recommend.