Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We stayed in a family room. Toddler beds fit my 8 year old. Hard bed for the kids but they don't care. Fridge and microwave in room. 2 TVs. Comfy double beds. Would be a tight fit for 2 adults though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Terrible front desk

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Really no good front desk and terrible dirty room. But so kind restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel, friendly & patient staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The hotel staff are very patient, and welcoming. The water park is is AWESOME ALTHOUGH it could be better if there was a better heating system from the walk from the water park back to your hotel room. Other than that it's very lovely & affordable. I'll deff be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and water park!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel , renovated but not well done

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Room was musty, older fixtures and carpet, terrible bed and pillows, much less then expected for a Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and I apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. Your feedback will be shared with our whole team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haverhill,MA

Love the pool

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I had a great staying love the room very clean, the staff very lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
great stay , would stay again - only downside is food is very pricey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coco $$$

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotels . Com site didn't specify water park was not included , it cost an extra 90 , upon arrival, the resteraunts had no food options for me , and in the morning break fast buffet included with fee was cold , the waitress was horrible , and served my child sour outdated chocolate milk , the food was cold and messy serving area , I was not impressed and doubt I ll go back . The room was comfortable but there were short course hairs on the floor, and toilet , the front desk was friendly and quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensbury NY 12804

Family friendly rooms!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. We arrived at 10am Monday and visited the coco key water park for the day. Check in started at 4pm, however we checked in well before that (1:30pm). The room was setup well for our family of 4, 1 king bed and 2 full beds separated by the bathroom. The room could have been cleaner, but it wasn't the terrible. The next day we ventured into Boston, about s 35 minute drive. We returned to the hotel and used the pool that evening. The worst part of the stay was dealing with the hotel staff in the pool area. Practically had to give a DNA sample to the woman at the desk before using the pool, having my room key and number wasn't proof enough that I was a guest there. Most of the pool/gym area staff seemed very rude. Overall it was a nice 3 day getaway. Room 223
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dining

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Could park your car and not have to go out to waterpark
Cons: Teaching housekeeping how to clean and English they don't understand
Location: Fine
We had a problem on the first night with dining manager. He was very rude to us. But they made it alright.
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels