Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty of space and amenities.

Posted May 29, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We had plenty of room and the room had beautiful decor. There were plenty amenities and shopping and many other stores were nearby. My family and I always enjoy staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

hygiene standards slipped

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: gym cleanliness
Location: centrally located, easy access to most attractions and shopping
We have stayed here several times. It is good value, well located. This time the cleanliness of the common areas was lower. The gym had no cleaning wipes in the dispenser and no water in the water cooler two days in a row. Both times I used the gym, staff came in checked everything and left. The baseboards in the gym were also layered in black dust and hair. This is disappointing when the rooms are well cared for and breakfast is good. Staff are helpful.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip for a week. Comfortable beds and kitchen. Very good breakfasts and friendly staff. Could be a bit cleaner. Wi-Fi and TV channels could use a bit of improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away place to stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: I loved that my room was very home like with everything available in the kitchen.
Cons: Inside pool!! Didn't get to swim!
Location: I did not like that I could not find it. NO sign at the road, Nicely tucked away down a street, which made it feel safe. I could hear the freeway :(
I did not like that we were by the free way, other than that I loved everything else. I wish we could have swam. It was closed due to weather. Inside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good, though not as much as other Residence Inns

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Wish I could give 3.5 stars, but anyway... Pros: same all you can eat daily buffet breakfast + 3x/week receptions, comfy beds, onsite washer+dryer, amenities, etc. Cons: coffee at all Residence Inn chains is disgusting. Luckily there is a Cost Plus a short walk away, where I bought a pound of beans that I roasted in the store for just $5.25. Much better than the stale "coffee" this hotel chain provides. If they ever get smart + put Keurig machines at all their hotels (as other hotel chains do), they'll get an extra star :) There was some inconsistency with staff in that some went above and beyond, while a few others were more stern and not as friendly or accommodating. Overall though, I do recommend this place. The location itself is boring but if you have to go to Albuquerque, stay here.
1 out of 5
by Morris

Stay at a La quinta inn....no charge for pets

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty, dirty dishes in cabinet and in dishwasher. Also the 100.00 charge per night per pet is a bit steep when the room costs about the same amount.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright hotel crappy staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room had no sink stopper and when we called to the front desk the girl was rude and said use a rag to clog the sink... no help at all. The floors were disgusting... and the pans were awful and the stove top was crooked... ar least the bed was semi comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Candace

Nice place for quick visit

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good. Area a mixture of run down area with more upscale areas nearby. It was quiet except for first night were police were called to throw out some interlopers having a party. Nice room and well designed but bed had a deep indentation towards middle which made it difficult for two people to sleep. couch was slightly dirty on side.
4 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels