Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Emergency trip

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel was centrally located. The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: I can't think of any improvement except maybe better television programming. I really didn't need that.
Location: It was a nice location. The restaurants, stores and gas stations were all on the street the hotel was on.
I needed to find a nice hotel near a lot of restaurants, stores etc. I went to North Carolina for a family emergency. When we arrived at the hotel, everything was set up and the room was ready. Everything was convenient in the hotel and we had a nice breakfast the next morning. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a nice stay for a short trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very nice hotel for the price. Close to everything near fayettville area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice confi bed.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Clean nice rooms. Room service forgot towels,and shampoo two days straight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very hospitable staff at a hotel of good location.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: We have described this in the above section.
Cons: Ice machines working on each floor. The exercise room could use a bicycle.
Location: We were primarily interested in visiting people and not places.
This hotel was in an excellent location for us being near FT Bragg and areas of Fayetteville we desired to visit. From the first night the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast personnel were very efficient and made every effort to see that we had what we needed and wanted. The custodial people cleaned our room very well and were quick to provide us any extras we requested. It was a very good experience staying at this Comfort Inn and we are glad we chose it for our time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn near Ft. Bragg

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel is close to Cross Creek Mall and restaurants.
Nice hotel, clean rooms, pet friendly, smoking rooms available, nice staff, centrally located to restaurants, shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danbury ct

Nice but......

Posted May 26, 2015
Few problems with what should have been a nice stay 1) Elevator not in service 2) Hot water took forever to get hot 3) Non smoking room requested is not available 4) Ice machine on 2 floors were not working. Other than that the place was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Unhappy

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Fire the manager and get someone that knows the business!
Booked reservation and paid for it 2 weeks in advance. When we arrived (Memorial Day Weekend) only one person was at the front desk checking people in, needless to say there was a long line. Then we were told that they were cleaning 'all carpets on Sunday'.....are you kidding me. I guess that is the difference between a 5 Star hotel/motel and a 1/2 Star which is what this place is! Would NOT stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen from Williston,sc

Great hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had no issues at all with this hotel. Very affordable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, sc

Very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Very clean hotel, close to shopping area and restaurants. The breakfast was great. This is my 3rd time staying there and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels