Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is old but clean and beds were very comfortable. We have stayed several times traveling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Close to places to eat.
Cons: The room needed some fix ups. Elevator made a lot of noise.
Location: Good location to everything we wanted to do.
Only hotel in the area that was very easy to get to our in laws.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, CO

Good, basic hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Microtels vary a lot, in my experience. This one is newer and is very serviceable. Clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for business

Posted Jul 8, 2017
very comfortable and clean hotel. if your looking for a basic hotel to spend a night or two this is it. Clean room and brealfast was good. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Good place to stay overnight, convenient to highway. Staff seemed pleasant and helpful.Breakfast was adequate,area was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The evening desk clerk was super nice and friendly. The only complaint I have is that I had to take a smoking room as there were no non smoking available. The front desk was very apologetic but they were filled up so...the room was fine, spacious enough, bathroom fine only the smoky smell. It was not so overpowering to be unbearable but annoying for non smokers. I get that it was a smoking room but a little air sanitizing can go a long way even for smokers.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Loreal

Our stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a stale smoke smell .... didn't know there were still places that allowed in room smoking anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Really nice big room for the price, nice and big shower, nice TV...overall very happy!
4 out of 5
by andré

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
50-50