Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very pleased- will definitely be back! Love having Pappy T's adjacent to property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice place to stay and clean. Great food at attached restaurant Pappy T's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western PA

Major design flaw

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, neat, better than average towels.
Location: Near Cabela's, Roadside America, not far from Lititz, PA & Amish areas. Nice back road drive.
Had room 110, the laundry dryer exhaust duct comes outside right by the corner of the room. The room feels like you are inside a drum when it starts. It started about 6 AM!! Really ruined an otherwise nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham, ON

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice and clean. Very Comfortable stay ! Staff was friendly. Rooms were very clean. Nice beds and bathroom too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not in good condition. Terrible breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We stayed there in our way to NYC. Hotel looks nicer and newer from the pictures. The carpet in the room did not look clean. And the floor made noise as we walked thru the room. Breakfast was impossible. No bread and bagels were the worst quality and No fresh. Cream cheese of unknown brand. Orange or apple juice did not taste at all. It was colored water. Everything seemed to be the cheapest stuff they could offer us. We will not come back!
5 out of 5
by Michele from VA

Two Thumbs Up on a 5 Star Scale

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful and making sure that everyone that was traveling together were beside each other. Helped with making us feel safer. The pub attached to the hotel is a great place to unwind every night and the staff was excellent. Food excellent and great prices. Only complaint we had was there are not refrigerators in the rooms but we felt with it just fine.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Virginia

Very Nice Property

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling for a sports competition so we enjoyed the fact that the beds were very comfortable. Only improvement I would strongly recommend would be refrigerators in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff great! Food stale