Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Breakfast qrea was super clean and staff was super friendly
4 out of 5
by Volha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred

Unwanted guests!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
If you are looking to save some money, this hotel is great. The room was cleaned every day we were there. My only complaint was the gap in the door. The room was safe enough, but the one inch gap allowed millipedes to enter into the room. I taught them how to swim(flushed them away).
1 out of 5
by Douglas

Never again!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Employees were nice. Too much airplane traffic to get a good nights sleep. Floors were dirty by the evidence my feet left when getting in the shower!
3 out of 5
by Scotty

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Staff was friendly but first time ive had to wait to checkout while my room is inspected for deposit purposes. Room was clean but beds were too hard. Dissapointed with breakfast and no pool. Probably wont ever stay there again
2 out of 5
by Fred

not worth the money

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
asked for a non-smoking room, then was told there would be a $40 surcharge that would be refunded if the room was inspected and I had not smoked in the room. why would I ask for a non-smoking room if I intended to smoke? I also asked for a receipt and was told since I had booked through a third party ie: hotels.com, I needed to get a receipt from them. Not a well run or friendly place to spend a night after traveling 600 miles that day. They get a poor grade from me. and if going back through the atrae would seek other establishments. If your hoping for a quiet nights sleep, good luck as the motels is under the flight path of the airport. very loud and distracting.
5 out of 5
by B R

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Airport nosie
5 out of 5
by NIAYYISHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Matthew H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Ok but Noisy

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was a little upgraded so it wasn't bad.
Cons: Better breakfast options, less noise in the parking that affects the noise in the rooms.
There were trucks allowed to park in the parking lot and they were on so they made a lot of noise. Also, the breakfast was just OK.