Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great

Posted Oct 26, 2017
A experience was great room was a little overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus Houston

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff. The location is okay-it is on the edge of down town and withing easy walking distance of restaurants in downtown and midtown area
My room was was clean, the hotel staff was very polite, pleasant and accommodating. The continental breakfast was adequate and the breakfast space was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great hotel close to the city, easy to find, staff very helpful. Security 24/7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My experience was wonderful. The only problem is the survey is asking me for crap I don't want to bother with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Enterprise

Close to Toyota center

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Perfect location when in town and going to Toyota center for events. Very nice hotel. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pleasant and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is included w/ room
Enjoyable stay for weekend in Houston to visit family. Centrally located near Downtown with great variety of good restaurants nearby. Pleasant and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel close to many bars and food.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Free parking. Free internet. Happy hour.
Cons: Not much
Location: Pleanty of food and very close to downtown Houston.
This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in and I stay in many. They have free beer and wine for happy hour along with appetizers. The staff was nice and the rooms are large with all of the basic amenities. I would highly recommend this place. Its not fancy but its everything you need and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a ballgame. Great location. Easily walk to minutemaid park or take an Uber. Having parking was a bonus. Kids loved the pool. The pullout couch was extremely uncomfortable and would suggest replacing the mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Close to Downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The staff at this hotel are amazing. So friendly and we used the shuttle quite often. There was so much to do downtown and just a quick shuttle away. We loved this place.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Houston Hotel near downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was super roomy and very clean. Lobby and pool area are so nice, great big screen TV's and lots of lounge chairs, pool has shade which is nice. Didn't eat the breakfast but it looked and smelled amazing. Front desk employee and every other we came in contact with were very friendly!