Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Didn't stay... NASTY, STINKY, OLD

Posted Jan 29, 2016
got to room, it stunk highly of urine, smoke, and death... everything was broken, old, dirty. People have personal belongings PILED outside of their doors. Please don't go there.. unless you are homeless...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

worst place i have ever stayed!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing.
Cons: tear down& start over.
Location: location was ok.
first room they gave me was dirty & smoky. they moved me upstairs - carpet had just been washed, it was still wet. there were blood drops on the carpet. bed was hard & uncomfortable. bad lighting, walkways were full of trash & cigarette butts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches and fleas

Posted Oct 17, 2015
The hotel was infested with cockroaches and I could see fleas around the place Room www small and bed uncomfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo

nada recomendable pésimo hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
pésimo hotel, en primera por que ya habia pagado mi reservacion en hoteles.com y cuando llegue al hotel me dijeron que mi reservacion no estaba pagada y me la cobrar nuevamente y tuve que hablar a hoteles.com para aclarar, afortunadamente me dieron respuesta rapida y me hicieron la devolucion del pago que ha habia hecho. No recomiendo este hotel por que es sucio no hacen el aseo y las habitaciones huelen mal. estabamos arrepentidos de habernos hospedado ahi, bien dicen lo barato sale caro pero ni tan barato es y esta horrible.
2 out of 5
by Patrick P.

Rendezvous

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a bit more urban than what i would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hole in sheetrock, stains on linens, nasty, nasty, nasty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen from Florida

Never again

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Nice staff but NOT extended stay quality. You generally get what you pay for, but this place not even worth the low price. Do yourself a favor, and sleep in your car.