Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Roach motel "literally"

Posted Jul 5, 2017
There are so many roaches that I came in count I will try to attach pictures just to show you that this place is literally the roach motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel close to main highway

Posted May 16, 2017
My stay at the Crossland was outstanding. I was able get all my work done very peaceful and quite as well convent. I had access to close by restaurants and shopping mall. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria.

Close to Highway 6

Posted May 11, 2017
The electric cooker & micro wave make it homely. You can do your own meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston,TX

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Clean rooms, animal friendly. Overall ok experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good local and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Unpleasant people hanging outside the door most the times seems weird ..
3 out of 5
by SANDRA

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good, bathroom ceiling leaked. Standing water on floor. Bed was good. Need a few updates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

It is a nice place for family with kids

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel, because there was kitchen, full size refrigerater and microwave. So i think it is good ideas for family and kids who need long stay. The staffs and house keepers were friendly and nice! The down sides, was the house keepers, that they did not come everyday to clean the room, just only every monday, so if you need extra towels and toiletries, you have to come to the office. They didnt offer hangers or plastic cups, so we had to get those at dollar tree store near by. They did the renovations during the time we stayed, so the room they checked in for us on 2nd floor was not that cleaned, it seemed that house keeping had not been done, so we had to request for moving to another the room first floor, which was better! In general it was good!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay again

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The room was very dirty, first night we arrive when go to bed I notice there are a make up brush and eyeshadow powder on sheet, so the sheet bever changed after previous guest.it was no shampoo at all in bath, kitchen was terrible, there were no dishes at all , not even a cup, or coffee maker, oven has a timer of 15 minutes, you are never able to cook anything, it is very close to a mall but there is no pedestrian walk you can not just walk cross the highway, it doesn't worth to stay, don't waste your money, room was very dirt , no housekeeping, no towel change, bed was so uncomfortable.