Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Not a dang thing. Expedia should remove this hotel.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Merge into some of the craziest traffic they have.
Do not stay here, I spent every evening dreaming of a Motel 6, but because I was traveling for work my expenses were already filed and I was stuck. At one point their was a fight between two other patrons in the room next to me and the walls were so thin you could hear them make it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The first note stay was good second note not good got a room w no fridgerator and stove did not work along with the air then finally after letting the front desk know she finally gave us a good room then again the next. Stay I was given a room on the second floor before coming I asked for a good room on the first floor due to car being broke into wanted our car to be visible to site I was told OK but getting there was given a room on second floor with again this time no microwave not very happy at this time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It felt like I was at home the only thing is they should supply maybe a pot n pan to cook with
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was an okay stay nothing more nothing less you get what you pay for so don't expect 5 star quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was overall pleasant. The room was clean. The check in was fast. Enough for a quick shower and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by S.K.

Ummmm.....

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not anything like I thought it would be. The room stunk from smoke and I found someone's pack of cigarettes...shower was filthy and there were ashes on the floor. I couldn't wait to check out. The staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Olabode

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most horrible hotel experience I have ever have
1 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Got the wrong room Roaches everywher
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Because I can't give it a ZERO!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Zero
Cons: Everything
It began when I arrived at around 1:30am. I had called the hotel earlier in the evening to let them know that I was still 4 hours away, but on my way. "No problem", the gentleman who answered the phone said, just ring the doorbell when you arrive, and we'll get you checked in. Well, the security guard almost wouldn't let me do that! I kept telling him that I had a reservation, but he kept saying that they were sold out. I finally quit listening to him and walked to the door, rang the doorbell, and was let in to the lobby. The man behind the desk was quite pleasant and checked me in quickly. That's where it went to the dump. Now, I do not complain about hotels. I can fall asleep in a 2-Star as well as a 5-Star. But when I walked into the room, the dank, moldy, smoky smell almost pushed me back out to the walkway. The room appeared to have been last decorated in the late 1970's, and my non-smoking room had a cigarette burn on the ancient comforter. I would have left the hotel, but it was now almost 2:00am and I was not going to pay for the same night at another hotel. I put a towel over my nose and mouth and, luckily, fell asleep. The next morning, I used the free wi-fi to make a reservation at a different hotel. I will not ever stay at this place again, and I probably will not ever stay at any Crossland hotel. Period. There's more, but that's enough.