Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Rude Front Desk Staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better guest service and caring
Very unpleasant staff, could care a less about any of their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close to airport and car rentals

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My rating is based on an unusual situation: on the floor above us a sprinkler head broke which caused the fire alarms to go off (for almost an hour!) and the hall and rooms to flood. This also caused our AC to go out. The ceiling in our room began to bubble with the water damage. We were moved 3 times and of course the 3rd room was great! It was nice to know that the staff and the local fire department was on top of things and they worked extra hard to accommodate their guests. A+ on effort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont, tx

bad but got better

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: communication
Location: airport, food,
The room i was given was small, dingy odor,and uncomfortable. The a/c wouldn't stop blowing cold air, at 1st i thought i could handle 1 night due to i was catching a flight the next day but not really. I told the front desk and she moved me to a much larger, clean a/c and heat room, wow that was great. the only other problem was the PC not working to get airport parking at the hotel and nobody could help that i guess.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel is close to Houston Hobby airport, good shuttle service, but terrible staff, no manners. We stayed two days but no breakfast as promised in the hotel website. When asked about breakfast they told us that there was a pipe bursed in the kitchen so no breakfast. It is okay to stay for one or two nights
4 out of 5
by LP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Coming back from vacation the week before from a 5 star hotel may have influenced my grading of this facility. The room was extremely small and had popcorn ceilings. The walls were all white had no color palette and hardly any pictures. The Hall I was on had a musky odor smell. The staff wasn't real friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: I liked the amenities. The towels were big and soft. The room and bathroom were very clean.
Cons: The water temperature. The water never got hot, only lukewarm at best, so showering was very uncomfortable.
Location: The hotel is located 5 minutes from Hobby Airport and from the freeway. There are a lot of restaurants nearby.
The room was smaller than we expected yet quaint. It was quiet and clean, which we loved, and the bed was comfortable. There was construction going on at the hotel, as well as on the road nearby, so it was a little bit of a hassle to get in and out of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, clean hotel, shuttle runs 24 hours. Hotel needs some upgrading, however, it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. Close and convenient to the airport. The room was small but clean and perfect fo a quick turn to the airport.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Find another better Hotel...

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel charged $50.00 for a pre incidental fee, and it took the hotel 4-5 days to return my funds. Who ever heard of such...I wont use this hotel again. Not very accommodating at all.