Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Close to Hershey attractions, restaurants, mini outlet mall nearby too... and good breakfast variety. Definitely would recommend it and would stay there again when we come back to Harrisburg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Greeted at check in. Pleasant and easy check in. Breakfast was amazing. Room clean, comfy and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FISHERSVILLE, United States of America

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel to stay at after a day at Hershey Park. Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Railroad

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: All things you associate with Hershey plus trainspotting :(
I like almost everything about this hotel with the exception of the railroad. I woke up about 5 times as long heavy trains went by the whole night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel near Hershey Park and Chocolate World

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, and breakfast.
Very clean, affordable hotel not far from Hershey Park and Hershey's Chocolate World (only about a 7-10 min drive). Staff was extremely friendly. They made me and my family (myself, my wife, my five year old girl and three year old boy) feel at home. Complimentary breakfast served daily and provides a delicious nutritious meal for all to enjoy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Better than expected!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The comfort of my room.
Cons: I didn't see a thermostat in my room, so I couldn't control the temperature.
Location: The location isn't great, but it is close to Hershey, which has the medical center and the amusement park.
My room was spacious and clean. The concierge staff were friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels