Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel with beautiful beach

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: the beach and tiki bar
Cons: the shower was weird
Location: location is ok, cannot comment on any nearby things, because we were not there long enough.
well we only stayed for one night due to hurricane Irma. we only had time to enjoy the very nice beach. the only downfall for me was not being able to smoke outside. I understand people don't like it, but its outside so what does it matter. otherwise this a beautiful property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and the views were great.
Cons: The sink was clogging up so took a while for the water to go down.
The hotel was nice. On the beach and has beautiful views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL.

Never Again

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I have been coming to this property since the late 80's but the new management needs to rethink their new direction. I will never come here again. Hotel Policy is NOT to allow visitors of hotel guests on the property unless your willing to pay $40 per person per Day. Do not plan to bring your personal water craft as the hotel will not allow you to beach or dock them. Hotel security (Dave) physically threatened guest. Hotel Toilet did not flush, so I was forced to use the public toilets during the entire stay. Public toilets were disgusting and looked like they had not been cleaned all weekend. They had no toilet paper or hand towels, I had to bring it from my room. I can assure you, whatever management is trying to accomplish with their guest policy and watercraft policy it will accomplish only one thing, reduction in repeat business. Good Luck your going to need it.
3 out of 5
by Lendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano beach, FL

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great hotel overall, rooms are very comfortable and plenty options of activities to do with your kids, the closest to the theater of the sea is a plus, highly recommended for a family time!
1 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great location.

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, would have loved to stay longer. Great location, right next to Tiki Bar!! Will be back again.
4 out of 5
by grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and location

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. We had the room Lanai océan front and we were right in the beach. Lovely bedroom. The only thing was the AC noisy at night..a lot of free activities such as paddle, kayaking, pool table... Greta location for the beach and snorkel