Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the hotel had yet to receive the reservation from hotels.com so we had to wait about 30 minutes before we were able to check into our room. When we called the customer service number all the guy could tell me is to call back in 30 minutes since they were having computer issues!!! Luckily the lady felt bad for me since it was late at night and I had my two children with me so she let us in the room and then called me to let me know she finally received it! I chose this for price and the fact that they said they offer breakfast but when we woke up that morning we found out that there was no breakfast as the manager had not purchased the food. The staff was very sweet but for the price of the hotel and the price I had to pay for breakfast for three I could have saved money and stayed at a little nicer hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 27, 2016
First the room we initially had was beyond filthy and gross. We were moved to another room which appeared to be cleaner until there were roaches crawling up the curtains. Needless to say we checked out immediately and wanted our money back. The front desk didn't want to refund our money because she stated they would be charged and she felt they shouldn't be. I told her we shouldn't have to stay with roaches and she proceeded to yell and call her manager who finally told her to refund our money. I would never go back here ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great access to I75.
The hotel is older and has changed owners recently. It offers simple rooms with one or two beds. The rooms and bathrooms are dated but clean and functional. I use this hotel frequently because it offers me a place to crash after a long day for an affordable price. If you're looking for simple amenities, this is a good option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs remodeling. It's too old to be charging the same price as other nicer hotels. Sleep Inn is right next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Very dirty hotel!! Slept in car instead!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location had a waffle house and a small shopping center
Room dirty, dirty rags and towels with public hair, sheets had pubic hair on them, floors sticky. Would not recommend !! Me and my family slept in the car insead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out for money

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff cancelled my stay because they were price gouging and took more money from a walk up rather than honor my reservation. Me and my family were evacuated from Jacksonville and were left stranded by this hotel for a few extra dollars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This is a poorly maintained hotel and I will certainly not be coming back here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
For what we ended up paying for the hotel it was definitely not worth it, there were no pest or anything like that but the rooms were outdated and not that nice , and it definitely was not worth the cost
2 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

White socks turn into black socks

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Clean the carpets , clean the stained drapes and shower curtain. Put light bulbs in the lamps or replace the lamps, replace the workout mattresses
Wash cloths are yellow instead if white. Looked as though used to clean floors then washed without soap or they have hi iron and need an iron filter. Tried to exchange them, nothing better available. High occupancy period in the community so little else to choose from. If you are a college kid on a road trip it's bearable. Business or family traveler not so much.