Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matches it's rating

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nice quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Morning breakfast is a little sparse but can get you going on your way.
Fairly guiet and not located too close to traffic. Does show some wear and tear, but was clean and comfortable for a quick stay. Also allows pets. Would stay here again verses other hotels we have visited in the Vegas area in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments. Glad to have your furry friends stay with us as well!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k.s. massachusetts

K.s

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nasty bathroom, not clean, dusty behind bed and tv
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Since my main focus was a visit to my son and his family, this was the perfect place to stay. Less the ten minutes from Spring Valley, and close to the shopping area, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great value

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Breakfast could have a few more options
Location: Close to hospitals.
Clean, spacious, comfortable room. Not a fancy place but definitely a good value. Clean, quiet. Breakfast is pretty sparse. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub are very family friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but could use a bit of work

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Pretty grounds.. Close to the freeway
Cons: sign on main road indicating where to turn for the hotel and it would be nice to have some shampoo/conditioner lotion in the room
Location: Not much in walking distance...
The hotel was pretty nice but it was hidden behind a medical center and there was no sign for where the hotel was. It took me three different streets to find the correct one. Also, our bathroom door doesn't lock and we smelled pot everywhere in the hallway. Could have just been our neighbors but wow... The continental breakfast was OK but since I'm gluten free I usually bring my own. Wish there were more GF options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable and smart Good for families.
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Bathroom was never really totally clean. Tub faucet dripped annoyingly and the fridge would kick in and make a racket. Very close to interstate, no sound shielding, noise is pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by kathleen from Ohio

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely unfriendly- two days our room was not cleaned - we had left the room by 10 am - when desk was informed they offered no apologies Breakfast was offered 7-9 every weekday- food was usually gone by 8:15
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Newbury Park

Organic cleaning supplies please!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I frequent this hotel chain because they do not charge extra for pets. The bed was comfortable...three pillows for queen size. Toiletries, coffee/tea included. My only complaint was the chemical smell of the room which was eventually diffused by the ac. If you have chemical sensitivities this may not be the place for you.