Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The price was right.
Only complaint I have is that the pool closed at 7 in the evening so we didn't get to swim as we were at a convention and got back about 7 at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a room car broke down

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wasn't marked well not the safest area rooms were clean had excellent food in the restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review and Expedia arrangements

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I had asked for a hotwel rated 3 star or better located away from the strip. I was offered Siegel Suites and how high the satisfaction rate was and how well it was rated. It is located in an area I would avoid. The facilitieis were horrible. Hot water was not available, no access to any computer, the wifi was intermittent, the room was horrible. In the morning there was a police raid in the next room. I will certainly not stay there again. I am beginning to lose my belief in the Expediaa rating and will probably find other ways to reserve my hotel in the future. I am very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
WHEN WE BOOKED THE ROOM IT TOLD US THAT THERE WOULD BE A CHARGE OF $5.93 WHEN WE GOT TO THE HOLEL BUT WHEN WE GOT THERE THEY CHARGED US SECURITY DEPOST PLUS OF $25.00 PLUSS THE $5.93.WE GOT THE $25.00 BACK WHEN WE CHECKED OUT BUT DID NOT SEE THE OTHER CHARGES COME. THEN WHEN YOU GOT IN THE ROOM IT WAS SO HOT BECAUSE THE AC WAS NOT ON YOU HAD THE DROP YOUR SROFF AND LEAVE AND HOPE THE ROOM WAS COOL WHEN YOU CAME BACK
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
I'm usually not picky but this place was bad!! Very run down and dirty. I would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qing from KS

Very Bad.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
In the restroom there was even a soap bar and other toiletries left by former customers. The room is dark and bed sheets are not clean, a long corridor on the second floor has only one stair so every time you take a detour to get to your car, very inconvenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The worst first hotel experience

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived to the hotel from a 6 hour drive and I was greeted by the front desk person very rudely. I expected to be treated with a little more homeliness considering this is Las Vegas. The hotel was about 10 miles off the strip. The neighborhood the hotel was located in did not seem bad. However I also arrived to the hotel after a 6 hour drive with a guy in his car getting stopped by police in the parking lot. At 4 in the morning the same night. There was a guy banging on the door just a couple rooms down and there was a security guard there to help but he allowed the guy to continue because it was a personal dispute the guy had with his girlfriend. I had to drive to sleep with friends on the Las Vegas strip because I felt uncomfortable in the way the security handled the situation and the loud noises very late in the night. You have to give them your ID to get an iron for clothes which was unpleasant as I had to walk all the way down just to get one. I also had to walk down just to get a wifi code. Overall, I will not recommend this place to anyone who wants a pleasant hotel experience. Do not come to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Défense

Manque d'entretien

Posted May 25, 2015
L'hôtel Siegel and suites est très mal entretenu. En arrivant dans notre 1ere chambre (n°114) : - des boucles d'oreilles traînaient sur le sol et sur le lit, - des miettes sur le second lit et sur le sol qui n'ont pas été aspiré, - il y avait une odeur de déodorant mélanger à la cigarette. J'ai demandé à changer de chambre et le réceptionniste l'a effectué en m'expliquant qu'il n'est pas responsable du ménage. La 2eme chambre (n°108) est un peu mieux, mais il y a quand même : - le crépis de la chambre mal fini, - le climatiseur arraché du mûr, - un frigidaire qui ronfle toute la nuit, - les WC qui fuient (obligé de fermer pour ne pas avoir de bruit supplémentaire la nuit, - la peinture de la salle de bain se frite, - les joints du carrelage de salle de bain sont noirs. L'hôtel se situe quand même à 15 minutes du Las Vegas Strip en voiture. Si vous n'êtes pas regardant sur les finitions et que vous cherchez le moins cher, vous pouvez y aller. Sinon composer votre sejour en mixant cette hôtel + un autre belle hôtel pour finir sur une bonne note.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nowhere near downtown!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
This probably was one of the worst motels I have ever stayed at. First of all do not confuse it for many of the Seigel Suites that you see around downtown Las Vegas. This place is near the gate at Nellis Airforce base, about 12 miles from the strip. Rooms are run down and in serious need of painting. They have the nerve to charge a resort fee! No matter what the price, its best to stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad stay in Sin City

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were extremely uncomfortable! I felt a "Spring" popping up from the mattress!!!! the carpet is so old from the first and only purchase. Holes in the ceiling and painted blotches from unfinished work. Chair to small table material was coming apart from underneath the seat of one chair. Strange looking staff with attitudes!!! I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN IN LIFE!!!!