Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl.

worst i have ever been in

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing , the only thing to do was watch the homeless collect beer cans
Screwed up check in, took one and one half hours standing in dirty smelly lobby before they fixed there mistake that a trainee counter person did. Would not let us go to our room and fix it latter. At that point we had been up for eighteen hrs and could barley keep our eyes open. During our three day stay they never came in the room to clean, make beds, change towels, there were no glasses- plastic cups.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had to request clean bedding. The electric went out the last night we were there so my breathing machine didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for what I needed it for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrific , death

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Leaving this dump....It was so scary, smelly, and dirty.
Cons: The front desk girls shirts were stained, extremely rude, and disrespectful, it smelled like dog food, they made me wait 45 minutes to unlock the door to check in, there were no towels or irons, the keys didn't even work.Tried to complain but no manager was available til 2 days later and would not give back a refund. You are better off staying in your car or a homeless shelter...
Location: The hood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel at all

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Did'nt like the hotel the room had nothing to offer. As soon as we drove in to many people hanging around .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
First off I chose the pay at hotel option however the hotel charged me half the rooms price a couple days prior to my visit. Which was fine except it explicitly says on hotels.com you won't be charged till you get there. A little upset about that. Second I had tried to call the hotel to inquire about this and no one answered the phone for over an hour. I ended up emailing the general manager who was nice but only ended up telling me this was Expedia's policy and hotels.com partners with them so I was kinda SOL there. Once we got there desk staff was nice and courteous. However, this place is very seedy and our room had a foul odor and graffiti on the bathroom door. I reported it to the front desk and I was given free wifi for the night. Not a great solution but better than nothing I guess. Also there were splinters on the floor from furniture chipping that weren't vacuumed up and I stabbed my foot on one. There were people loitering around pretty much all hours of the day and night. As well this hotel or motel really is over 12 miles from the strip as opposed to the 4 that is listed on hotels.com. Be prepared to spend at least 45 minutes driving into Vegas with traffic. If you're not going to be in your room and need a cheap place in a pinch this place is OK. But beware of the area and be prepared for a not great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

That's was not good because I have to pay for wifi

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Too noisy when I used air conditioning.
Location: La Quinta was better more
Every Hotel they have internet for customer but they didn't and customer have to buy. That was very bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Just like home.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel staff is terrible, they wont allow you to enter after 6 PM