Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eine Absteige, Einrichtung alt,

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: das wir wieder abreisen durften
Cons: alles
Location: Das Hotel ist außerhalb von Las Vegas, und mit einem Auto kann man zum Beispiel zu Nascar-Rennen fahren, oder zum Grand Canyon.
das ist mehr als eine Absteige, da kommt einen das Grausen. Unsere Stühle haben ausgesehen wie vom Sperrmüll und waren mit nicht zu definierenden Flecken versehen. Die Matratze im Bett war total durchgelegen, und wir hatten nach jedem Morgen Rückenschmerzen. Außerdem knisterte das Bett, da Sie die Matratze zum schonen mit Plastik eingepackt hatten, einfach widerlich.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Traveled twords hotel in a taxi, called and they said they were overbooked and that I shouldn't even go there. Taxi fees at that time were$45.00
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul

Nie Wieder

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Der Boden war sehr verschmutzt Die Toilettentür war nicht schließbar und ging überhaupt nicht zu. Personal sehr unfreundlich. W-lan mußte extra bezahlt werden > obwohl mitgebucht Vor dem einchecken mußten 33,85 $ bezahlt werden ????? Beim auschecken habe ich dann 25 $ wieder erhalten nie wieder
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wont come back again!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I wont go there again. It was the worst hotel that we stayed ever in Las Vegas. The front desk people was rude. All of a sudden people from some other room entered in our room with their room key (security?????).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liliana from El centro

well...

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was very slow as if she wasn't happy at all. Very mopy. Probably hates her job. But the maintenance team was great and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by freddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haifeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where's my reservation!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
At check in they didn't have my reservation or any room left. I was stranded. They were very rude too me. I called Expedia back spent 30 minutes on hold and another 15 of process for Expedia to call the hotel and confirm. Finally Expedia said go back to office and get my room. I went back to office and the rude ladies finally gave my keys to the room. Very unsafe area... lots of Crack heads roaming around and gun fire. DON'T STAY HERE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Denver

They run a scam

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
They ripped me off!!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cemil gokhan from istanbul

less than average

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
not bad