Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This hotel was great. We loved having a kitchen in our room. The breakfast was good too. Staff was very friendly. Quite and relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and awesome

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice . The environment and the atmosphere was comfortable and we were satisfied with everything .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean comfortable! Staff was polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and close to the airport.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was allowed to check in early. It was at the end of a long nights drive and was appreciated very much! Suite was spacious and the bed was just right. Breakfast was set with a wide array of choices making it easy to accommodate diet restrictions for health issues. The staff was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
good quiet easy axcess
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise Az

Would stay again.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised the size of room. Comfortable for my wife myself and our 5 kids. Was nice surprise to find warm prepared foods for breakfast. Would be nice to maybe offer different things each day. Pool was very cold but my kids loved it. Easy to access the staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was a very good experience. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Phoenix AZ

Business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the size of the room and that there was a great desk to work from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Good price, plenty space, nice brekki

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Generally solid. Some construction underway was slightly inconvenient but staff were great. Cleaning staff were okay but not outstanding. Location slightly remote but close to freeway and gym/pool.