Featured Image

Reviews of InterContinental London Park Lane, an IHG Hotel

5 out of 5
InterContinental London Park Lane, an IHG Hotel
1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, England

Overall score and ratings

4.5

Wonderful

Rating 5 - Excellent. 465 out of 727 reviews
5 - Excellent 64%
Rating 4 - Good. 199 out of 727 reviews
4 - Good 27%
Rating 3 - Okay. 38 out of 727 reviews
3 - Okay 5%
Rating 2 - Poor. 16 out of 727 reviews
2 - Poor 2%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 9 out of 727 reviews
1 - Terrible 1%

4.7/5

Cleanliness

4.6/5

Staff & service

4.4/5

Amenities

4.6/5

Property conditions & facilities

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Good location
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Mar 16, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Overall we had a lovely weekend stay, all staff could not have been more polite and helpful.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Mar 10, 2020
Dear Sue, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing you feedback with us. We are delighted to note that you found the staff members to be pleasant, it is certainly a great feedback to receive. We have a passionate team who aims to make our guests feel comfortable and create unique experiences. It is our ultimate aim to provide each of our guests with a distinctive experience, I am glad that yours was memorable and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Business traveler
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Justina, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I was a pleasure to stay at the intercontinental london
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Attentive and friendly staff. Great location across the street from the train station. Very clean and well kept.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Feb 26, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on your recent visit at Intercontinental London Park Lane. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. Our staff is genuinely passionate about looking after our guests and ensure they experience only the best service and enjoy our facilities. I am pleased that their care resulted in a welcoming experience. Thank you once again for your comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Feb 26, 2020
Dear Grainne, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Business traveler
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Simply first class! The hotel oozes class and has a massive ‘feelgood’ factor.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Feb 18, 2020
Dear PAUL, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on your recent visit at Intercontinental London Park Lane. It is a real pleasure to hear that you had such a nice experience and hope that you are planning to come back again. We just strive to provide the best service to all our guests, and I am extremely pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We are much looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Feb 10, 2020
Dear MARIE, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Business traveler
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great location, top level staff. Renovated room was exceptional.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Jan 28, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive summary following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you found our location convenient as well as the rooms were to your liking. It is our greatest pleasure to see that the level of service also met your expectations and we sincerely hope that you will soon have the opportunity to return to us. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Lovely Weekend in London
The Intercontinental was lovely. By London standards, very good sized rooms. We decided to upgrade to a room with a view & we were happy we did. The staff was great & everyone we interacted with at the hotel was kind and accommodating. We very much enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
Response from Quality Manager on Jan 21, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit to InterContinental London Park Lane. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed of a lovely stay and that the rooms and staff attitude were very satisfactory. Our staff is genuinely passionate about looking after our guests and ensure they experience only the best service and enjoy our facilities. I am pleased that their care resulted in a welcoming experience. We are looking forward to your next visit to the hotel. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Dec 5, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Room was very small
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Dec 5, 2019
Dear rana, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your experience. I am sorry if your room category was not to your liking. We do differentiate our room categories by size, views and amenities provided. Our rooms are fully equipped to the highest standard and upgraded features are available with different views and layout across the hotel. The team is always happy to fully explain the difference in-between room categories to ensure that the feature is suited to our guests’ needs and we trust that the offered upgrade provides additional benefit for our guests. Thank you once again for your comments and we hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Dec 2, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great location and very pleasant stay!!! Amazing breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Dec 2, 2019
Dear Verosays, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on your recent visit at Intercontinental London Park Lane. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. Our breakfast in our Theo Randall is truly delicious and it is good to see that you thoroughly enjoyed it. The selection is vast and the food is freshly delivered each day for our guests to enjoy to the fullest. Thank you once again for our comments and we look very forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
In general think well operated I thought the free coffee in morning next to lifts a brilliant idea
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Nov 26, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Excellent customer service. Celebrated my birthday in London. I had a wonderful in experience from check in to check out
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Nov 28, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday here with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We are delighted that you had such a memorable stay and that the level of service matched the fantastic product and we hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

1/5 Terrible

Business traveler
Disliked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Nothing Specific I liked about hotel. Bland and very noisy due to construction.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Nov 28, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us . We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. The hotel is undertaking a series of renovation works to upgrade many of our guest bedrooms in order to deliver an even better product to our guests. Over this time, there may be intermittent noise caused by the works, however we strive to keep the noise level at a minimum and accommodate our guests' requests where possible. We are sorry that this impacted your recent stay with us at the hotel Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Nov 25, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 12 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Nov 12, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
a very nice hotel with excellent staff very comfortable bed and good location
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Nov 12, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on your recent visit at Intercontinental London Park Lane. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. We are delighted to see the staff attentiveness together with the room features were to your liking and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Staff was great n very helpful with any questions asked. Had to wait for check in an extra hour so dont except early checkin.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Sep 25, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you had a smooth visit and that the team looked after you well. Our staff is genuinely passionate about looking after our guests and ensure they experience only the best service and enjoy our facilities. I am pleased that their care resulted in a welcoming experience. We are sorry if your room was not ready when you arrived, however, we hope that you totally enjoyed the comfort of your room. Thank you once again for your comments and we hope to be able to look after you again in the future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Business traveler
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great location but a bit too expensive. The staff are superb too.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Sep 25, 2019
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit to InterContinental London Park Lane. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed of a lovely stay and that the location and staff attitude were very satisfactory. Our staff is genuinely passionate about looking after our guests and ensure they experience only the best service and enjoy our facilities. I am pleased that their care resulted in a welcoming experience. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. Thank you once again for your comments and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Sep 24, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2019

3/5 Okay

The system of fire is not accurate , two times falls warning During my stay .
Stayed 11 nights in Aug 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Oct 11, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. Please rest assured we will share it with the operational team. We hope to be able to look after you again in the future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Great location & service; bed needed new mattress
Location is excellent; service was superb as well but sleeping accommodations were sub-par especially for a 5-star property. The mattress was spent. Housekeeping tried many options to address the fact the mattress needed to be replaced. They simply did not replace it. We could not sleep well -- getting a proper night's sleep is one of the prime reasons to stay at a 5-star property. it could not have been too difficult to buy a new mattress or change the room--neither took place during our 4 day stay. We expressed our discomfort at the front desk; they had housekeeping add more padding to a flawed mattress. When we returned to the US, our chiropractor advised the back muscles were dislodged. We also got repeated calls from the hotel management but could not connect.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 19, 2019
Dear Camille, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you found our location convenient as well as the service provided were to your liking. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. We are sorry though to note you were disappointed with the mattress in the room and that you could not enjoy the nights' sleep. We always look to improve our services and provide the best product to our guests and we hope you will decide to return to us in the future when we will endeavour to accommodate all your requests. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Remarkable stay. Excellent location. Will do again
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out and sharing your recent experience with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We are delighted to note that you had a remarkable stay at the hotel and that the location was to your liking. . Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind. Thank you once again for the positive comments and we are looking forward for your next visit, hopefully not in the distant future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for awarding us 10 out of 10. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your most recent experience and for awarding us 5 stars. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your most recent experience and for awarding us 4 stars. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The location is the best walking distance the staff are friendly
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Jul 26, 2019
Dear ABH, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. It is our ultimate aim to provide each of our guests with a distinctive experience, I am glad that yours was memorable. The hotel is indeed very conveniently located in the near proximity to Hyde Park and at a walking distance to the Green Park and Hyde Park Corner Station, that provide seamless access to different city attraction via the Jubilee and Piccadilly Line. Thank you once again for your comments and we hope to be able to look after you again soon. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Great spot!
Great service, wonderful hotel in a great location!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Jul 26, 2019
Dear Ronald, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your experience. We are delighted that the hotel's location and staff attentiveness were satisfactory and we hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your most recent experience and for awarding us 5 stars. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your most recent experience and for awarding us 5 stars. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Business traveler
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The staff was very helpful, I had a room with a nice view
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your most recent experience and for awarding us 5 stars. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 2, 2019
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your most recent experience and for awarding us 5 stars. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Location, Location, Location! A lovely hotel in a prime location.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Jul 26, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience at InterContinental London Park Lane. Here at InterContinental Park Lane we place the customer experience at the heart of everything we do and we are really grateful to see that your experience with us was so smooth and that you totally enjoyed the hotel's location. We hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 15, 2019
Dear Sandra, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 4 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 4 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 15, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
First time in London
Wonderful hotel. And the perfect location to just about everything. Staff were amazing!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 15, 2019
Dear Rhonda, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your visit to InterContinental London Park Lane. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed of a lovely stay and that the location and staff attitude were very satisfactory. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Very accommodating, well located.. clean and lovely staff. Thanks very much
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for awarding us 5 stars. We trust that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great location for walking to The Tube, about 5 min walk to the tour bus stop. 5min walk to Buckingham and this hotel is in front of the Hemingway Arch. Rooms were big enough to add a rollaway bed. I enjoy enjoyed this hotel.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit to InterContinental London Park Lane. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed of a lovely stay and that the rooms and hotel's location were very satisfactory. Our rooms are absolutely beautiful with some wonderful views over Hyde Park as well as very modern additions to each room to add to the experience. InterContinental London Park Lane is very well located right next Hyde Park as well as within a short walk to the Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube station. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look very forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental London Park Lane. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2019
Response from Quality Manager on Aug 15, 2019
Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking time off and sharing your recent experience with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We just strive to provide the best service to all our guests, and I am sorry to note that you haven't totally enjoyed your time with us. We are much looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Anda Caraiman Quality Manager