Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

훌륭하나 키를 픽업하는 오피스가 분리

Posted Apr 18, 2016
아파트 시설과 위치, 가격 모두 훌륭하나, 키를 픽업하는 오피스가 멀리 떨어져 있다는 점이 아쉽다. 하지만 다시 이용하고 싶은 곳이다.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Dceent enough and good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
All in all not a bad place to stop. Not having stopped in apartments before we did some research [ all be it after we had booked ] and we did have some initial concerns having read some of the previous reviews on trip advisor. The fact that the company changed the venue for checking in twice also set some alarm bells ringing but once we got to check in staff where fine and the apartment itself was of a decent standard. Negatives where the stairs up to apartment could do with being refurbished as could the settee in the apartment itself but otherwise it was clean, decent enough facilities with the positive that there are a few bars and cafes etc. surrounding the apartment whilst Covent garden, London tower and some of the other attractions are approx. a mile away so its great for a little walk out or if you prefer the tube then there are 3 stations within a 5 minute walk
4 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfele niemanden weiter

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3X Umgezogen und ich empfele niemanden weiter für diesen Preis 1300 Euro 24.3 bis 31.2016
4 out of 5
by hannan from כפר סבא ישראל

דירה מרווחת, מיקום מצויין

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
דירה גדולה מוארת ומרווחת קרובה למרכז. המינוסים שלה הם הצורך לבצע את הצ'ק אין במקום מרוחק מאד וישנה דרישת תוספת להגעה מאוחרת.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angers

bon confort, bonne situation géographique

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: confort général, surface de l'appartement
Cons: le ménage et la litterie
Location: le LondonPass laisse le choix selon les envies
L'appart hotel est plutôt bien situé pour un séjour en famille, superette à 2 pas, 3 stations de métro située à 5-10 minutes à pied. Appartement relativement défraichi mais tout de même confortable, le ménage est moyen, la literie aussi, il est très bien chauffé. Les photos du site sont assez fidèle, l'appart comprend 2 chambres + 1 convertible. Le personnel du bureau d'accueil est très sympa et soucieux de répondre aux demandes. Pas de mauvaise surprise, et des vacances agréables.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Thierry, thank you for your review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon in our apartments again.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Oskarshamn

Nöjda!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde här i sex nätter. Lägenheten var okej dock lite liten. Wifi var lite ojämnt, funkade ibland. Synd att man fick hämta nycklarna på annan adress. Sängarna var sköna så i helhet tycker jag att man fick mycket för pengarna.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helena from Seinäjoki

loma lontoossa 4vrk

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneisto oli perussiisti ja toimiva lapsiperheelle. Lyhyt matka ruokakauppaan ja bussipysäkille. Huoneisto sijaitsee rauhallisella paikalla. Palvelu toimi hyvin. Suosittelen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FMily trip

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Kind of far from attractions. Residential neighborhood.