Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Providence , NJ

Wonderful boutique hotel in the heart of Mayfair!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The staff are willing to please , the ambience is old world charm with 5 star amenities , rooms are comfortable , plush sheets and towels ! It was hard to bid adieu , one got so spoilt there ! Special mention about Dukes bar , we spent a fab fun time , sipping the best martinis in the world ! Can't wait to come back !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Lovely boutique super location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Sunny suite friendly staff great breakfast Fidel in room service couldn't be nicer the bar is clubby charming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

こじんまりした良いホテル

Posted May 11, 2016
スタッフもいつも親切な対応をしてくれて気持ちよく滞在できた。古い建物だが、室内やバスルームも新しく快適。バスタブも広く大きくてよかった。立地が街中なので眺望は望めない
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Central location, Great Bar

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is wonderful
Cons: rooms are small
Great location, in center of London but on quiet street, great bar but reserve a table, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Location, Comfort and Class

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Its charm
Cons: Some of the rooms can be a little noisy
Location: If you love to shop this is perfect. Forget the tourist crowds at Harrods and check out the style and class of Fornum and Mason.
We travel to London on a regular basis and this has been our hotel almost every time. We have stayed at others to "try them out" The big fancy ones, the exclusive ones and they all fall short. At the Dukes, the staff are friendly and efficient. The bar is know for its world famous Martini's and again the staff make you feel as if you are returning family instead of just another guest at the hotel. Our room has always been spotless and restful. Some of the rooms can be noisy so just make sure you request a room that is in the quieter part of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ole from Yorktown , Virginia

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and very quiet location. The WiFi was cumbersome to use and was very slow at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Fabulous.... You will not be disappointed and the bar staff was outstanding!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションの良いホテル

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: こじんまりしたホテルで、スタッフの対応が良い。
Cons: 4Fに部屋がありましたが、廊下を歩くときしむので何とかしてほしいと思います。
グリーンパーク、バッキンガム宮殿の近くにあり、ロケーションが良く、どこに行くのにも便利である。ピカデリーサーカスなら歩いても行けます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels