Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The Langham London is a well located hotel with an excellent and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Amazing

Posted May 27, 2016
Words can't explain how wonderful the hotel is and how amazing my stay was.. They are by all measures the best hotel in London you could ever stay in. Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Lovely hotel on Regent Street

Posted May 23, 2016
Lovely hotel in centre of London. It is a short walk from Oxford circus tube station. While it is near to the busy shops the hotel rooms were nice and quiet. The hotel has leisure facilities including a pool, Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym. The room was elegant and comfortable. All the staff were extremely friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BD

Comfortable hotel in nice location

Posted May 21, 2016
Very welcoming staffs. Everything well set and clean. Breakfast were majestic! Only anoyance was the renovation noises besides the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 Star

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: House keeping did a good job
Location: good location
Too many issues need to be resolved before i ever stay there again, Keys not programmed correctly for stay- had to get them issued twice. Not able to accomodate bed type ( 2 queen or 1 queen and 1 twin) High extra cost person charge- charge of $200US per night.Terrible Cot as a substitute for a twin bed. Cable TV did not work in first or second room that we were moved to. This hotel is not worth what they are asking. I have stayed at hotels that charge one quarter of what we were charged that provided better overall service and attention to customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CH

Excellent and gorgeous 5 star hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
We stayed at the Langham for two nights on a shopping weekend in London. Location wise it's hard to get better as its a 5 min walk from Oxford Circle. The hotel is gorgeous and has everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel, with super friendly staff and all the comforts you'd wish for, including an excellent bar and Michelin star restaurant. I only wish breakfast was included. If we can afford it, we'll stay at Langham again on our next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in London

Posted May 7, 2016
Best hotel in London and very convince ! And surrounding by most of famous building in central London
5 out of 5
by Rui from Stockholm

London calling!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Resan blev en samling av höjd punkter...vi fyllde tiden med att trolla fram oförglömliga platser... The Langham, Englands förste Grand Hotel byggd i florentine stil, med sin omtumlande och rikt historia bidrog i högsta graden med båda spänning och fick oss att fantisera om sina gåtor... "Room 333: The Most Haunted Hotel Room in London! På Langham finns också den bästa Bar i världen. Där var vi två gånger - The Artesian - design av den berömde David Collins och med dem främsta bartender i världen, Simone Caporali och Alex Cratena. Fantastisk! .unforgettable!
2 out of 5
by Dan from Hong Kong

Terrible room

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible room on the third floor with a window facing a wall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels