Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heart of the City

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, Palm Court restaurant and Artesian Bar...oh and special New Year turndown chocolate!
Location: Shop! Or head to the theatre.
Fantastic location at the top of Regent Street, walking distance for main shopping areas and theatre land. Hotel is stunning - feels really exclusive without feeling "snobby".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel clásico en una gran ciudad

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal El aire acondicionado a una temperatura excelente El Gym bastante completo
Cons: Por el precio el desayuno debería estar incluido. La restauración del hotel cara, aunque como está el euro la libra esta imposible
Location: Situación inmejorable, a 100 metros de Oxford Circus y boca del metro
El Hotel Langhan es un clásico muy céntrico y con el encanto de ser un hotel de 150 años. Teníamos una habitación de categoría superior, no muy grande, con una cama grande y cómoda.El baño amplio y una pequeña ventana en la última planta. La atención del personal excelente. Un buen gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Das bequemste Bett der Welt und ein wundervoller SPA-Bereich!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Excellent experience. Wonderful hotel and wonderful staff. Perfect location in the heart of London. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
A fabulous experience from the moment we checked-in, brilliant service, luxurous surroundings and best in class staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas B.

A great family tour we do every year!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on HotelClub
We tried to visit the bar three times but we couldn`t get in, hotel guest should have a chance to get in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from Philadelphia, PA USA

Luxury and pampering at its finest

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The Langham London is top notch. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Beautiful hotel, amazing staff that could not do enough for us, fantastic facilities and amenities...oh, and the bed...it was like sleeping in a cloud! Love the Langham - 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey from New Jersey

Oldie but goodie

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
did not have expectations, was pleasantly surprised by the grand hotel feel without the stuffiness that implies. rooms very comfortable and clean. Doormen add to the experience, very personable and welcoming. Front desk very helpful in choosing best room for me. Bar, well what can I say that has not been said. All true. Between the room, the amenities, the staff and the building, its all great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from France

Sensible choice. Efficient and comfortable.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Bright, great check-in procedure, welcoming doormen.
Cons: Communal areas a bit cold and austere
Location: London at your doorstep.
Grand old hotel near the BBC. Redecorated in a modern Hong Kong oriental style. Excellent location for shopping and sightseeing on Oxford St and Marylebone. Rooms well equipped.