Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

All in one

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I love the idea of getting a good night sleep getting up going to the fitness center, swimming and start my day with a nice breakfast.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room comfortable brd
Nice hotel . Friendly , clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast and happy hour. The only issue actually was that they did not have our Expedia reservation and it took about 30 minutes to get that cleared up. I had my confirmation number but they said I had to call Expedia and get it cleared myself. Frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
This hotel is lovely, with a fab lobby and very friendly staff. The rooms are quite small though as they are laid out a little oddly but the vibe in the hotel more than made up for the smallish room. Breakfast is included, wow it's amazing with freshly cooked to order omelettes and everything you could wish for. The hotel is in a convenient area, just around the corner from the centre of Glendale and a few miles from Hollywood. The complimentary evening snacks and drinks include all alcoholic and soft drinks but don't rely on it to be your dinner as the snacks are not very substantial (nachos and the like). I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Evenning

Posted Dec 27, 2015
After spending Christmas day with family, we checked into the Embassy Suites just in time for their excellent happy hour. Check in was quick and easy. Staff friendly. Accommodations was very nice and roomy. Breakfast the next morning was great as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel in the heart of glendale

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Walking distance to restaurants. Nice pool and spa. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Only complaint is parking convenience and cost. Mountain view worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
We held my brothers birthday in our suite, it was fun. Its just that king's suite are not all the same sizes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Rude night clerk at check in. Room was very poorly laid out. wall down the middle to make two small rooms. Couch faced wall 4 feet away. Asked for better room and clerk was reluctant to help us even when I offered to pay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Enjoyed my holiday stay at this attractive, reasonably priced, family friendly spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Bad smell in parking garage

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Not sure why but there was a sewer smell in the parking garage. The rooms were ok, breakfast was great and staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Nice suite hotel. Needs a little updating like new carpeting.