Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

should be named expensive cheap old motel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: has in area of the doctor I needed to see in am
Cons: remodel rooms
carper dingy, no coffee in room,, could not connect to wifi, tv would not come on went to the office to report, she forgot to tell her husband, went back to office half an hour later, tv was unplugged and sensor for cable was scotch taped to cabinet. No breakfast at 6:45am so had to go to VI for coffee and breakfast. Motel not up to Days Inn standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room was dirty smelled of smoke furniture dirty receptionist was very nice and understanding. We canceled the reservation after seeing the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa,Az

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. They were always accommodating to any needs I had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ghetto hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Dirty, nasty rooms. About a dozen discolored mattresses next to the overflowing dumpster. Tweakers walking around there dat and night. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa az

The lady was rude

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The lady was rude wouldn't give us sheets even though after our 3rd day there we requested them every day for like 4more days then accused us of stealing a comforter that was in the laundry cause we gave it to the head house keeper to be washed the bathroom was small no ventilation in it after a hot shower its hard to breathe its so hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joel

Don't go here

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a joke. Staff seemed like it was a hassle when you needed to check in or out. Beds were uncomfortable. Pillows were about the size of a piece of paper when you laid on them. Not to mention the smell of this place was terrible. I booked Best Western after first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We saw that there was a board nailed on the ceiling by the refrigerator and as we looked closer there was mold on it. We decided to stay just because we were so tired from our travel. We did not spend much time in the room the next day. That night it rained and in two areas there was a leak. We check out early the next morning and notified the front desk person. He simply replied, "oh ok thanks for letting me know". People were drinking all night and walking around smoking weed. I was terrified to go outside to get things from our vehicle because men sat on the stair way trying to talk to me, making me feel violated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Room near Apache Junction

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, guy from next door was shirtless, sitting on parking curb, & smoking a cigarette. That kind of sums up the area. Hotel is pretty run down & badly in need of updating. On the plus side, it was cheap @ $47/night, so I can't complain about price. It did have a refrigerator & microwave + coffee pot, which was a plus.plus AC...not far from 60 freeway & only 8 or 9 miles from Apache Jct., where our relatives live. I've stayed in much better places, but not much cheaper...you get what you pay for...
3 out of 5
by Eleslie

speak english clearly

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
lady on desk very hard to understand due to her language, rm door was an issue getting it to open, 18 wheeler delivery at 4:30 am in front of my room was annoying