Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed there over night taking a cruise the next day, could have stayed there longer and enjoyed everything about it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unbelievable views!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
1st time stay in Miami and what a beautiful experience!! We've already told so many friends & family about our stay and how friendly staff was AND HELPFUL. Beautiful place to stay, with beautiful views. Thank You!! ♡♡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Awesome Hotel! Wow!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff, beautiful room, comfortable bed, fantastic bathroom-- wow that bathtub rocks!! Great views, great location, yummy food/drink by STK!!!
Cons: Strong, secure Wifi access needs to be dialed in, had to utilise my iPhone to conduct business, the my Mac computer could've stayed home.
Location: I was in Miami for the Miami Book Fair International at Miami Dade College. Major event centers for concerts and cruises are a short walk,
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a huge smile and treated like a queen. What a gorgeous staff-- friendly, attentive, going out of their way to make you feel at ease and at home. I learned that the staff is comprised of several different teams in charge of their own specialty from Concierge/Hospitality Service to Restaurant/Lounge/Food/Bar to Housekeeping, etc... The ME Miami is a newbie, only several months old, and in addition to their exemplary customer service and terrific food, I was most impressed with the decor and design -- everything sleek and modern and tasteful chic-- nothing over-the-top or gawdy-- really clean and spacious. My room was absolutely beautiful-- comfortable, nicely decorated, spacious, with an amazing view and all the amenities that made my stay pleasurable and memorable. I made lots of new friends! I was there for the Miami Book Fair International for my book signing, and the event center-- Miami Dade College-- was just a few blocks away so I was able to leisurely walk to my event in the amazing warm, sunny beautiful weather of Miami.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Florida

Nice hotel walking distance to the AA Arena

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The location, very convenient if you are attending to a show at the Arena.
Cons: Have a bar by the pool.
Location: It is within walking distance of the American Airlines Arena, the Bi-centennial park, the Perez museum and the Art and Design district.
Staff was very nice, food excellent, accommodations very nice, it is unfortunate that in their website the state there is a rooftop bar that does not exist. Everything else was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Recommended

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I choose this hotel to celebrate the first anniversary with my boyfriend and the experience was perfect. Excellent room services, staff and the hotel's decoration is spectacular. I loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake mary, United States of America

Posted Nov 12, 2016
A very nice hotel with one of the best customer service places. I have been all over and this people make you feel good. I give them 10 stars out of 5. Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Superschönes, neues Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Sehr zentral, 2 Minuten zum Metromover
Alles wunderbar. Sehr netter Empfang, Valet Parking (leider recht teuer), sehr schönes Restaurant und das mit Abstand beste Continental Breakfast was ich je hatte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenrock, Wy.

Impeccable property!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Restaurants near the hotel are culinary delights however the hotel restaurant is more than adequate!
Upon arrival at the hotel, hours before check in time, we were greeted with waters and mimosas! We were treated to excellence by the staff. The room was beautiful and spacious and full of cutting edge technology. The staff went out of their way to see to our every whim. Room service was quick and correct. The amenities are superb! Lap pools and hot tubs like in the most posh hotels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Luxury at its fines

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The modern ambiance and luxury feel
Cons: The closet where the safe, iron, etc. were stored had an unpleasant smell
Location: Location is wonderful, close proximity to Bayside and downtown Miami. The American Airlines arena is also within walking distance.
This hotel is absolutely gorgeous! It's new and therefore in pristine condition. From check-in to the check-out, we were treated like royalty. We were on the 10th floor and the view was breath-taking. The patio is excessively large, however there is no patio furniture so we had to bring out a chair from the room to be able to sit down and enjoy the view. The room was extremely clean and I'm the pickiest when it comes to hotel cleanliness. The sheets were spotless and soft, turn down service was great and the size of the room was exceptionally large for a double bed room. There's a large soaking tub which I didn't get a chance to enjoy, as well as a rain shower that was just heavenly. Parking is valet at $37/night but you can get in and out as often as you'd like. Valet attendants open and close the door for you every time! This hotel is also a condominium where a lot of wealthy reside. It was obvious by the cars that entered and exited the garage! My only complaint is that the pool lounge bar was closed every time we tried to grab a drink by the pool, which by the way is nothing short of amazing. There is a lap pool as well as a lounge pool with nice cabanas and lounge chairs around it. Overall, we had a great stay and would absolutely stay at the ME again next time we're in Miami.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vey nice hotel, great if you want to say down town

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location, atmosphere, staff
Cons: Lobby bar/restaurant could have been better
Location: Extremely convenient to down town and arena
I was there on business and could not take advantage of amenities, but was impressed on what I say