Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the Interstate

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: The hotel is more expensive than most of the others in the same location, but I think it is worth the additional cost.
The hotel is right off Interstate 57. I needed a convenient location as I was going to be arriving late and traveling alone. The hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel, close to freeway

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Quick efficient check in. Very friendly staff. Nice food and beverages in the evening. Room clean and comfortable. Very good value when traveling and very convenient. Would stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Vernon, Il

Nice hotel, rude staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Although the hotel was very nice and my room was comfortable and clean, the staff I encountered were rude and made my stay unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Reception Staff was very professional and friendly. The food/beverage staff was also professional, friendly and on top of their game! The room was clean and comfortable. The water pressure in the shower could have been a little stronger, but it was more than sufficient. Great place - worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Incredible

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping
Was greeted right away, check in was quick and was told dinner was ready....can you get any better than this when you are traveling? Hotel is immaculate and all the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This hotel was well design and high quality of construction. You could see how well everything was constructed. Our stay was great and certainly will be back at Drury again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This is one of our favorite places to stay. Everything is as good as it can possibly be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the room
Location: We did not look around the area. We stayed overnight ate breakfast and had to get back on the road.. We did see restaurants very close by.
Well worth the little extra we paid over cheaper hotel. Clean, comfortable and a great hot breakfast. Much more than a continental breakfast. Will definitely stay at Drury again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice room and bed and shower. Food selection was second to none. Very nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I'll be back for sure, I stay at a Drury any chance I get! The kick back in the evening and the breakfast they offer are 2nd to none!