Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlem

Great Location, with even better service!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I really enjoyed staying in the heart of Harlem in this hotel. It's very clean and the hotel staff is very helpful.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel! Very convenient if your attending a show at the Apollo. Staff was very helpful. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable. Would book again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls night out

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great experience! The hotel had a great staff and was centrally located for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Nice, clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I chose this hotel because it was close to my job site. I will stay here if I come back for pleasure for sure. Love how it's pet friendly. A+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Good Hotel, not so good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staying in Harlem for th first time was not exactly pleasant. Too far from downtown and you will expend the money you save with the hotel - yes Harlem is cheaper - with transportation to the main points. Other than that it is a perfect place to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便,停车方便。

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 网络很好用。安静。
Cons: 停车指示。
Location: 离哥大很近。
酒店餐饮不丰富,但是酒店附近有较多的选择,可惜中餐几乎没有。附近有家中型超市,可以满足生活上的各种需求。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC Issues

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We booked a king room the day before we were going to be in Harlem. When we got to our room it was clear the air conditioning was not working. We went down to the front desk and they told us they'd send maintenance up. After he arrived and looked at the AC for a few minutes, he told us his manager would call us. The manager called and told us there had been issues in that room and they were going to move us. We got moved to a double room even though we'd booked a king. I realize that they might have been low on rooms and unable to give us another king but I am disappointed they rented out a room with known issues and we got downgraded even though we booked a king.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give Harlem A Try!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in heart of Harlem!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Charleston, SC

Great hotel convenient to subway

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I went for a course being held at Columbia University. The hotel was close to the subway station with quick and easy access to the express line. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was modern and clean. The bed was very comfortable and they had free coffee in the room and in the lobby. Would absolutely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A touch of Harlem

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
A great stay in the heart of Harlem!