Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean and poor service in general

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I only stay there because it's close to the destination where I need to be...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I need my money back,when I get there the hotel close I have to pay more money and go to another Hotel.that was so bad its not my fault so i need my money back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I recommend finding a different place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel was absolutely horrible . The people who are working were nice but their customer service wasn't really good I felt like every time I asked a question and I was bothering them . Also every time the people upstairs took a shower our roof late a lot of my stuff got damaged over $250 worth of my things. While we were gone the roof leaked and got all over my make up in my suitcase many of my clothes are ruined from residue from the ceiling and my make up is absolutely destroyed . When we informed the service people they didn't even offer to change our room until the last night of our stay , and there was very poor communication within the stuff because no one knew of the leaking issue even though we told people in the office multiple times . The overall cleanliness of our room wasn't satisfactory. Overall the area was pretty sketchy I asked for a refund and they would only give me one night stay worth which I don't think it's very fair Seeing how there was significant damage to my personal items
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, ca

Posted May 23, 2017
Air condition was very noisy. Found cockroaches . Price was reasonable. Location is good.
2 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Natausha

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible. Towels were so stiff from not being washed. There was 1 working tv channel with no remote and the bedding was also stained.
1 out of 5
by Lee

Thet should pay you to stay there

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Where to begin: The door to the room was missing the whole latch assembly. The only way to close and lock the door was with a dead bolt.The carpet on the floor was, I guess ,brown but it was so dirty it looked like black carpet to me. There was no toilet paper at all in the room and the towels were like sand paper.The office staff was non existent, and the whole place was like a bed dream.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Heed the warning NO LATE CHECK IN!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
I NEVER write reviews about my hotels, but feel I should warn others about my experience! This Motel is in what appears to be a seedy part of town to begin with, it also appears to also be a weekly/monthly destination for transients, definitely not a happy family destination!..I am unable to review the actual room however, because I was unable to check in! The front office I was told closes at 8pm and outside office hours it is impossible to get a room! We arrived at approximately 10 pm only to find the office closed with no one around, and no instructions for late check in! I've never seen this before at a motel/hotel! I went into the on site casino to look for answers, all they could tell me is look for the motel security guard, that he "might" be able to help. When we couldn't find security after looking around for a bit, I called the hotel phone number listed on my itinerary. I was able to get through to a woman who said she would contact security for us and we waited 15 minutes, no security arrived. I called back, same woman answered, told me she is only a dispatch who contacts security, and couldn't help beyond that, but that she would try to contact them again. We waited another 20 minutes for security to arrive, only to be told there was nothing he could do to get us our room. All he could suggest is that we come back in the morning when the office is open!...YEAH RIGHT! We had to find other accommodations at 11:30 pm!..Beware!
4 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Worse than motel 6. But more expensive. Some hidden fees.