Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Probably the nicest Super 8 I've ever been to.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: It's a great hotel for the price.
Location: There are some places to eat within a mile.
If I'm ever in O'Fallon again I will be staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from independence mo

Too high price for what you get

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The staff was nicennice on check in. The check out no One was at the desk just drop off the key didn't like that. The breakfast was a joke. The room was ok. the shower didn't drain you stood in water when you took your shower, there was no stopper in the sink. No thank you on staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

Super 8 O'Fallon

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Super 8 was acceptable, exterior was was in need of paint and repair! There was no elevator to the second floor, but the room was clean, and exceptionally quiet to be near I-70!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, AR

Ants in the room

Posted Jul 14, 2017
There were ants in our room the morning after our first night there. I talked with the clerk and she refused to discount the room. All she would offer was to hAve the room sprayed. She said since the room was prepaid she could not give a discount. All she could do was refund our second night's stay if we wanted to leave. Terrible customer service!!!
3 out of 5
by MOHAMAD

Crazy policy

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved a room with three beds due to having 5 while traveling, but they charged us extra $$$ because we have more than 2 people> Why would some one reserve a room with three beds if I only have two people??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel staff fell short. 3 day stay - trash never emptied. Beds not remade. Had to ask for towels for next day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I think the staff is trying. Great at providing extra towels. Responsive.
4 out of 5
by Bre'Anna

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and bathroom was newly remodeled. The main hall way and lobby were very dated and dark. First impressions is not good but room was above average. The bed was comfy. Breakfast was cold cereal and oatmeal. No waffle maker or breakfast meat. Parking lot was not well let.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would never stay here again.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The hallway smelled like urine. The breakfast was stale cereal. People were constantly hanging around in the parking lot - did not feel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MO

Great place for the price!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This is a great place to stay for an overnight trip! It was easy to get to from the highway and was it was clean. The breakfast wasn't much but it was something to eat quickly and easily.