Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My car

Posted Mar 23, 2017
SOMEONE MESSED with MY FLATTENED MY TIRE AND TOOK MY VALVE CAPS OFF ALL MY TIRE'S
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Hotel needs to show true pictures

Posted Mar 22, 2017
My experienCe was horrific and will never go back. First off they charge an additional 100.00 when u get to the hotel and they take out the first night before check in even began. Than they also place a 100.00 hold on top of the additional 100.00 they charge it account. The water park is small they don't have people telling others not to smoke in the water park it pool Area. They do not offer any Breakfast you have to pay for there breakfast and the staff is very rude didn't even tell us about a special till we pointed it out as we were checking out. The theater shows movies from way back and also have about 24 seats and then pop corn they give out at 6:55 and should you get there at 6:54 they'll make you wait until it is 6:55. Also the rooms our light switch didn't work so we have to keep a light on at all times just so we did not have to reach around fining the lamp switch the a.c vent was broken so the curtain kept flying up. The sheets were stained and so were the towels we found hair on our pillow case when. We first got in. Now let's talk about this water park they have a 2ft pool and slide for the younger kids and about 3 bigger slides but if you or your child does not pass 44 inches than you will have to go on the kids slide the last river really is no existent. I had a room overlooking the pool but it really didn't it over looked the walkway to the pool .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The room was not as clean as you would expect a hotel to be. The sink was in the bedroom area and not in the bathroom. There was no hot water for half of my stay. You could hear every conversation from the rooms next door. Staff was ok. Will not be staying here again. The price was ok but would have expected to pay less for what we got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Kids enjoyed it

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The kids enjoyed the waterpark and game room. The staff allowed us to check in early, which was nice. I traveled with 4 kids and we had a suite with a kitchen, bunk beds, and 2 separate rooms. That was the best part about the hotel. There was a tiki bar and breakfast restaurant (breakfast not included but prices were very reasonable). They also offered a family movie night with free popcorn, but the movie was old (looked like 1970s) and my kids didn't want to watch it. The hotel itself is older but it looks like they've been doing renovations. Overall we had a good time and there was lots for the kids to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines, ontario Canada

Awesome place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Everything was great- no issues. Check in staff were so nuce let us check in a few hours early. Tons of fun for parents and kids. Only thing was that the bar was only open till 9pm?!? That is when kids go to bed and parents want time - even the pool was open till 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The rooms could be a little more cleaner. Great place if you have kids. Close to the amusement parks as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Hotel staff not organized

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room was not ready and once in the room hotel moved us to another room. Very disorganized and limited communication with guest as to issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

GREAT HOTEL! Amazing pricing, clean and fun!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious rooms and waterpark.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Stores nearby, very convenient
I was skeptical before staying at this hotel because I have never been to it before. This hotel was AMAZING, especially for the convent price. the room was much more spacious then I thought it would be, completely clean, radio with aux cord, flat screen tv and great water park for my daughter. The pools were clean and staff were friendly. 5 stars! I would for sure stay here again, my room was cheaper by ordering from this site and was so worth it! Gift shop not too bad priced as well, movie days for families, free popcorn, big walking area around hotel for exercise and nearby stores. Not far from Disney world as well. LOVED IT! will def recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for kids 3-15

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great resort for kids 3-15. Shouldn't be called a resort bc there is no room service, spa or full service restaurants on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
A great hotel and very good service great people are lot of fun for kids and adults