Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: There is a Dennys right next to the property. A dollar store, where you can buy basic essentials, across the street.
Full of individuals that appear to be addicts, cops were there 3 times out of the 2 nights I stayed. As the office, if you can call it that, closes at 11pm, I arranged a late check-in and was advised to use the phone to call security, who would tell us where to get the key. The key was in a box that was not secured. I never saw the security guard. The room was sparsley furnished. The 'kitchen' was not clean. I returned to my room late the next day, opened my door and found someone elses belongings in my room and my stuff gone. First off, why did the key still open the door????? The front desk had removed my things and rented my room out. They lost the information for my reservation and basically threw me out. They only had 3 rooms left and put me in one that was even worse than the first one. There were unsavory individuals, who appeared to be extremely 'out of it' all around. I returned the first night to find the parking lot with 3 cop cars and 5 individuals sitting in handcuffs. Please, especially if you have your family with you, do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just plain dirty.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
There were roaches crawling on the fridge and walls. The bed linens had OBVIOUSLY not been changed. The bathroom walls had dirty brown streaks. The person in the room next to mine played loud music until 3 am. To top it off, when I checked out, the staff never asked how my stay was or showed any interest whatsoever in my stay being pleasurable or not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Only saw the staff at check in. In 3 days room was never clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Close to small shopping plaza
Cons: Again the entire place should be fumigated and the staff could care less when you bring the issue to their attention
Location: Good choice of restaurants and some shopping choices from Dollar Tree to Ross
Even after paying to change rooms because of the roaches there was no difference .. they're in the stove, refrigerator and beds. Yes there's a kitchenette but bring your own pots pans dishes and utensils if you're staying long term.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami beach


Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: concierge was polite besides the fact that computers didn't work when i arrived...
Cons: rebuild the whole thing, sell it, go bankrupt, start all over again.
Location: it is a great location
I stayed for 2 nights, woke in the middle of the night and there was a party of cockroaches in the bathroom, I didn't want to bother them because the music was playing low...so I went back to bed. next day after a 5 hour trip back home, I open my luggage and found some party goers that wanted to come back with me on the trip back to miami and keep the party going....amazing, Listen cockroaches, you are not allowed to come to miami with me, you have a good party going on at this hotel, let's keep it real..jeeezzzz
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, pimps and prostitution

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The worst hotel I ever seen. Dirty criminals everywhere. Not a safe environment. I would never use this site again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg FL

This hotel should be closed due the conditions

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was nasty, had a fowl stench or smell to the room, the doors to the kitchen bottom cabinet was broken, the title floor from the doorway to kitchen was dirty (see boot markings), the toilet paper holder was broken and barely nonexistent, the shower was not clean (long strands of hair and paper was on the floor and walls), the carpet was unkept or not vacuumed, the table top was with a sticky residue (beverage spilled and not whipped), and the door latch was broken so there wasn't a security lock. We were in room 203. Upon checking we immediately called Expedia to report it and request a refund. Expedia called the front desk and there was no answer. This hotel was called another name previously according to Yelp and the reviews are similar to mine. I took photos. This hotel is awful even for a last minute stay; we left the hotel and slept in our car for a couple hours and drove back home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami.Fl

My room stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Close to what I needed to do
Cons: See above
The room had a lot of features, stove fridge etc. Small but I only slept there so more than adequate Bathroom commode was shaky but the worst was the roaches,they were world class. A little work and this could be a wonderful place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casselberry, Florida

Seriously need upgraded rooms

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I checked in minutes to closing which was 11pm. The bedding was dirty. The bathroom floors was dirty. Toilet was filty. It was very uncomfortable for me the whole night. I sat in the chair all night and didn't even sleep. I checked out the very next morning. I will never stay there again. That studio room was very nasty. They need to upgrade their rooms. No wonder they don't have any room pics on their site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Never seen a worst place even in 3rd world countries