Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you gotta stay somewhere!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Stained sheets, blankets, shower curtains and a couple walls. Asked for new room and got less of the same. I believe they are going to improve but today was such a waste of my money and peace of mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was convenient for what we there for.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The worst stay in have ever had. No maid service, had to use the same towels for four days. When we asked for more towels the maid told us they exchange towels from Wednesday thru Sunday. I booked a smoking room, when we got upstairs there were no ashtrays. When back down to ask for an ash tray and he told us it was a non smoking hotel. When I should him my booking, he said "I can give your money back and you can find somewhere else to stay." I thought was very rude. The room smelled like mold. We do not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The front desk staff and the maintenance guy were very nice. The manager was rude at first but eventually apologized. The rooms were horrible and were very infested with German cockroaches. I am never going there again period I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate for a short stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was very small but fit our needs. The room was not anything special but it was clean and we did not see any bugs. The hotel is being renovated so should improve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room, dope smoking going on around hotel,

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I booked a non-smoking room, and got a that smelled like a ashtray with dirty towels, blood on bathroom door, and a thin dirty nasty blanket on bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I needed an inexpensive place for 2 nights. In the past I have had a positive experience with Extended Stay America and though this not an ESA thought that this might be ok. Room was old and smelly, but due to budget constraints decided to give it try. Upon getting out of the shower I stepped on the floor and it felt sticky, I looked at the bottom of my foot and it was black. I dampened a white hand towel (cold water and no soap) and wiped the bathroom floor. The towel ended up black. I left, turned in the towel and forfeited my second night. Rather loss the money and be healthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Jan 17, 2017
When you go to report the frat party next door and the people screaming rude words from the balcony at 3 am and you discover the phone in your room doesn't work... The AC unit is on the wall right next to the head of the bolted down beds so every time it cycles the beds vibrate. We had an event to get to and the front office was closed until an hour after we had to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Jan 17, 2017
NOT ADVISED ON EXPEDIA ABOUT $50 DEPOSIT REQUIRED. ROOMS NASTY ROACHES CRAWLING ON WALLS TV BROKEN SHADY CHARACTERS HANGING OUTSIDE ROOMS AT NIGHT.....EMPLOYEES RUDE
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels