Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert at Ak-Chin Pavilion

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great location, pool
Great location close to pavilion. Food stores near, gas stations near, great close locations for anything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Overall great

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful, my room was clean and tidy, and overall I had a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

concert getaway

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
receptionist was friendly and helpful. room was clean with microwave and fridge. bed comfortable. Breakfast is the the usual waffle maker with cereal and fruit. All things considered, this is a great overnight hotel in west Phoenix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice- close to Westgate area.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff
Location: Westgate and Gila River Areana
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The shuttle service was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Very nice staff!!! Hotel overall is good! The rooms are comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Annlaug from Norge

Helt greit hotell

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Frokost bra. Varm mat som pølse og eggerøre, og noen dager bacon. Mulighet til å lage vafler. Skulle ønske noe varmere vann i bassenget. Ellers så savner jeg en hånd-dusj i tillegg til fast dusj.(Tror ikke jeg har vært på noen hoteller i USA med hånd-dusj.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short drive from many ballparks, for spring training. Immediate neighborhood seemed a bit sketchy. Hotel seemed secure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, Ohio

older hotel, you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: breakfast bar, always had coffee in lobby, frig and micro in room.
Location: near goodyear ballpark. far from downtown phoenix.
lobby computers are worthless. tub needed replaced. outdoor Jacuzzi water needed replaced. ice machines in a location that can be heard from six rooms. A solid two out of five.