Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROWLAND HEIGHTS, United States of America

The breakfast was decent had a variety of foods..

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The staff was friendly. Check in was fast.. Bed was comfortable and we had good nights sleep. The room was clean. The bathroom could have been cleaner especially the floors there was something in the corners looked like old cheetos. Overall our stay was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Out of town!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Came from out of town to catch a show at the Ak-Chin pavilions! The room couldn't have been better located! It's only 2 minutes from venue!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to where we were going

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We had concert tickets for the weekend at the Ak Chin, hotel is within walkng distance, even have a shuttle to drop off, but no pick up. A few restaurants around, even a gas station, very convinient. Free breakfast offers good options, hotel is clean, has a nice pool and work out room, even a guest laundry facility. Only ONE elevator at the end of the loooong hallway to get to the 2nd floor, so if you have a lot of luggage, you better be parking at the opposite side of the building after you've checked in. Stairway and elevator area was very HOT! If felt like no ventilation or something. Manager was very friendly when I checked in, but staff was not too friendly once I checked out. Didn't even ask how my stay was, if I had any issues, not even a thank you! The room was very clean, nice and big layout for at least 4 people, but the valance above the curtains was full of dust (heavily full). I suffer from allergies and believe me, it makes a difference if it's clean or not! When I took a shower I noticed the tub clogging up, soon I was showering in 3 inches of water, the bath mat was lifting up while I was still in the "mini pool" (tripping hazard and gross!). It took about 10 minutes to drain. This also happened to my daughter once it completely drained out and she got in. Other than that, room was comfortable, we had cable in the room, plenty of lighting, shampoo conditioner, and body wash provided in a BIG canister so I didn't have to be asking for any extra little bottles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Right off the freeway I stayed alone and was actually kind of scared at night. There a an adult store right next door as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: It was so close to our venue, very clean, much nicer than expected there was even a big Jacuzzi tub in the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: we got back very late and right across the street was a really good Mexican food restaurant
My husband and I stayed one night for a concert . The room was very nice and clean and all the staff were very friendly. Any time we go to a concert again we will most definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert at Ak-Chin Pavilion

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great location, pool
Great location close to pavilion. Food stores near, gas stations near, great close locations for anything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Overall great

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful, my room was clean and tidy, and overall I had a very good experience.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Secor

Road trip to Cali!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK. Bedding was not as clean as expected. Long hair was was found between sheets on both beds. Room had a slight undetermined odor. Building security was lacking. Rear door to building was missing sections of the latch allowing anyone to enter at anytime. Knowing the surrounding area, this should have been a priority to building maintenance. Breakfast was lacking to the other Best Westerns that we had stayed at during this road trip.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Phoenix

See You All In A Few

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario Alberto from Chihuahua


Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien