Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funeral Trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - See above
This trip was not for pleasure, but a funeral. We had about 15 family members staying in the same hotel. Upon arrival we noticed that the property didn't look anything like it did on the website. There were transients in and around the property. They checked us in early, and the first room's A/C wasn't working (#104), and it was on the bottom floor backing up to the pool, literally. So they changed our room to #208. We left for 2 hours and returned to find that A/C wasn't working. Then they put us in another room (#223). Finally A/C. Keeping in mind it was over 100 degrees outside. On one day we didn't have water for an extended period of time. No one ever came to clean our room or replace towels either. The staff was kind knowing that they were representing a dilapidated property. Won't return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The pool and the staff
Cons: make sure the rooms are ready to go with the appropriate linen and towels that need to be done.
Location: the location was good. it is by restaurants in town.
I enjoyed staying there but we had a room that wasn't even finished as in the pillows didn't have cases on them and we didn't have enough towels in the room. but other than that, I enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, free and tasty continental breakfast.
Cons: Water pressure in the bathroom was a little weak for our liking. Other than that, we had zero complaints.
Location: Located on West Bell Road, which lasts several miles. Just a few miles from AZ Loop 101. Many businesses nearby, which includes several restaurants.
My father and I vacation every year in Arizona and this is our hotel of choice. The staff is always friendly and the room is always very clean. We always look forward to the free continental breakfast in the morning because this hotel has a good variety of food and beverages to choose from, all of which are very good. We hope that this hotel continues to make improvements to the already very good continental breakfast. Overall, we were very satisfied with this hotel and plan on returning to it next year for the 4th year in a row.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: need to make sure all rooms are cleaned and have everything working propertly
Location: location was fine
first room they gave us - no air, no hair dryer, no clock, bathroom floor dirty, another day they forgot to clean the room. Last three days we stayed there no pool. I will never stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California (CA)

Great mini vac.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place .. I even took my 1yr old pit bull .. Place was real homie... Staff nice and helpful ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will use it again

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was excellent for the price. I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
A little too noisy late at night...otherwise comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty. breakfast was very limited

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel was not clean. The floors were dirty enough that after taking a shower my feet literally turned black from walking on the carpet. I advised the front desk abs ever did tvaeem shocked at all. States they were aware. Pool didn't appear to be cleaned. The room itself was "ok". Housekeeping did not clean or change linens. I was there 4 days. I had to go youths fro t desk to ask for towels and ext. literally had to take out my own garbage. Again, the staff did not seem shocked by this. I was advised they only clean the rooms when asked. Breakfast had very limited options. For an extra $10 a night I could have stayed down the street in a much cleaner hotel but days inn couldn't refund my money and stated it would take my bank several days. Would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly! The hotel is very dated however. The walls are thin so we could hear the people in the next room. There was also a bunch of little black bugs in the bathroom. I don't quite understand if the room is meant for 4 people why there are only 3 towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel met all expectations except WIFI

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: No WIFI
I was there three days. Cleanliness & facilities were fine .. 2 star. However, the WIFI was out the whole period that severely affected my convenience. Staff was slow to respond, various excuses, etc. The last morning I left early to get to the airport early so I could access WIFI.