Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will use it again

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was excellent for the price. I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
A little too noisy late at night...otherwise comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty. breakfast was very limited

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel was not clean. The floors were dirty enough that after taking a shower my feet literally turned black from walking on the carpet. I advised the front desk abs ever did tvaeem shocked at all. States they were aware. Pool didn't appear to be cleaned. The room itself was "ok". Housekeeping did not clean or change linens. I was there 4 days. I had to go youths fro t desk to ask for towels and ext. literally had to take out my own garbage. Again, the staff did not seem shocked by this. I was advised they only clean the rooms when asked. Breakfast had very limited options. For an extra $10 a night I could have stayed down the street in a much cleaner hotel but days inn couldn't refund my money and stated it would take my bank several days. Would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly! The hotel is very dated however. The walls are thin so we could hear the people in the next room. There was also a bunch of little black bugs in the bathroom. I don't quite understand if the room is meant for 4 people why there are only 3 towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel met all expectations except WIFI

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: No WIFI
I was there three days. Cleanliness & facilities were fine .. 2 star. However, the WIFI was out the whole period that severely affected my convenience. Staff was slow to respond, various excuses, etc. The last morning I left early to get to the airport early so I could access WIFI.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cooper City, FL

An OK Hotel that satisfied our needs

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We needed an hotel not that expensive close to the University of Phoenix Stadium. Indeed, it was 20 min. away. The hotel was clean an decent. Our fridge at the room didn't work, and we were with our 1 yo baby. Thankfully, our family was staying in a different room and we were able to use their fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Stay In a While

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: in desperate need of upgrades
Serves continental breakfast, waffle's were sticking to waffle maker because they didnt have oil to spray to keep it from sticking. Used the same cup to pour waffle batter. juice was being served out of an dirty looking juice maker. had slices of bread just laying out in bagel storage. Room were old and in desperate need of an upgrade. Hotel entrance looked shabby and unkept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Vacation

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: the accommodations
Location: very quiet and accessible to shopping
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was very relaxing and the staff were very accommodating. Thanks for a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
I enjoyed the cozy home atmosphrre. My dayghter snd i felt very comgortable and welcomed. The staff was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: The breakfast was really weak .. Waffles .. Toast ... Cereal .. Oatmeal .. I feel this needs improvement.. ornage room?
Neat and clean..close to where I was visiting .. Lots of city construction going on