Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

At Least it was only one night

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room was not nice. Armour was pulled away from the wall and looked like it would fall over, the shower was not good and had a gaping hole in the wall. When I showered or anyone around me, the pipes roared obnoxiously. The staff in the lobby were discussing needing to call the police about a man...again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel to Spend the night

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Driving through town we needed a place to sleep the night. Couldn't find a better choice! Hotel was Nice, Clean & Comfortable to stay in. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe and stinky

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Angry guy was kicking a door in. Took 15 mins for someone to show up to the front desk. Another 15 to check in. Walked to my room and the while place freaked of stale cigarettes. Loud, lots of yelling. I left about 30 mins after I got to my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: clean, location was good . restaurants close by, laundry available.
Location: near expressway, grocery and restaurants nearby
heater did not work in the room., was immediately moved to another room, everything was fine after that, staff very accomadating, rooms cleaned well,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Filthy floors, elevators, rooms. Stay in your car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I always stay at the hotel it's nice and clean and when I go up I have my friends stay there last time I stayed a few of the front desk people were not very friendly but I will go back and stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Customer service is not profusely and coffee terrie coffee was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
We had a 4 day reservation, day#2 our room had not been cleaned, it really wasn't a problem because some days I don't make my bed at home. But, we did need clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No breakfast, no water by the registration desk.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: No stores around the hotel,
its ok to stay at this place if you are driving through, if you are in Phoenix to visit its a different story...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Good price and quality

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Stayed here on way back to Texas - found online and price was right. Room was clean and hotel staff was nice