Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaside Ca

Great place

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great staff, nice location near lots of great shopping and food options
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I stay here everytime I'm in Pleasanton. Friendly and accommodating, clean and comfy rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your continued loyalty, we love having you as our guest. We’re glad our staff’s helpful service and comfortable accommodations made your experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Marriott Pleasanton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean and quiet not a very busy surrounding.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice place nice staff and great bar area. I will stay again in the future,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you, Jay, for your glowing review. We couldn’t be happier to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hospitality from our staff. We hope you visit us again at the Marriott Pleasanton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
It was a very nice and pleasant stay, all staff members are friendly, professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. Your kind words for our dedicated staff will certainly make their day! We hope you'll think of us at the Marriott Pleasanton the next time you are visiting the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

c

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: clean and convenient location
very pleasant stay and the hotel staffs are nice and hrlpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We're thrilled you had a pleasant stay and that our staff's helpful service stood out! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope you’ll think of us at the Marriott Pleasanton the next time you are visiting the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience; but, too expensive unless you get a special deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We're delighted you had a positive experience and was impressed by our hotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Marriott Pleasanton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Clean

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean sheets, fresh smell timely service. No complementary breakfast 😞.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Marriott Pleasanton. We’re glad that you enjoyed many aspects of your visit, and hope you'll consider our Breakfast Is On Us offer for any visit in the future. We'd love to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county ca.

Great Hotel for the event I went to

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Cons: none
Location: eating and movie shows
Service excellent, room excellent, food & drink great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you appreciated the attentive service from our staff throughout your stay and enjoyed a delicious dining experience. Thank you for your glowing review, we hope you'll visit us again at the Marriott Pleasanton!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels